Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE
committee:338
Observed 2025-01-09–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 109 | $5,339.07 |
| cash payment | 71 | $12,404.89 |
| noncash support | 13 | $3,461.87 |
| obligation | 12 | $1,257.34 |
| other cash receipt | 89 | $16,926.80 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) | other cash receipt | $16,499.22 |
| Independence Elks Lodge BPOE 1950 | cash payment | $2,375.00 |
| Wallace Rogers | noncash support | $1,944.40 |
| Susanne Esch | cash payment | $1,263.62 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,206.10 |
| Deborah Kirk | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Wallace Rogers | cash payment | $917.99 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $901.13 |
| Anastasia Brown | cash contribution | $900.00 |
| eBay | cash payment | $778.32 |
| Amazon | cash payment | $742.70 |
| Susanne Esch | cash contribution | $738.30 |
| Amazon | obligation | $605.16 |
| Carlton North | cash payment | $546.30 |
| Polk County Fair | cash payment | $522.50 |
| Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Angela for Oregon (22280) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Carlton North | cash contribution | $491.92 |
| State Farm Insurance | cash payment | $389.10 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $388.00 |
| Mark Anderson | noncash support | $352.00 |
| City of Independence | cash payment | $350.00 |
| Friends of Community Parks | cash payment | $350.00 |
| Wetzel Estate | noncash support | $350.00 |
| Wallace Rogers | cash contribution | $275.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $252.47 |
| Kustom Shirtz with Attitude | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Debra Wilson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Roth's Fresh Markets | noncash support | $250.00 |
| City of Dallas | cash payment | $240.09 |
| Anastasia Brown | other cash receipt | $240.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $225.57 |
| Alma Nelson | cash contribution | $217.75 |
| SuperVinyl Signs and Banners | cash payment | $216.00 |
| Oregon Republican Party (379) | cash payment | $200.00 |
| William Purnell, Jr | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| John Esch | cash payment | $189.55 |
| Dallas High School | cash payment | $180.00 |
| Amazon | cash payment | $179.80 |
| Anna M. Scharf | noncash support | $173.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 #5796869 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Oregon State Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $4.92 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5796870 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Susanne Esch Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5779587 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Wallace Rogers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-15 #5780030 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $89.64 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-15 #5779699 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $9.59 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-15 #5779185 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $126.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5780023 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $89.64 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5779486 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Darlene Young Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-12 #5779532 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5778931 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $265.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5761318 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $191.12 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5761317 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $60.61 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5761316 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $14.46 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5761323 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Oregon State Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $4.92 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-28 #5761313 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Susanne Esch Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5761309 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $290.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5738823 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $202.68 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5738822 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Amazon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.90 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-07-22 #5738820 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Wallace Rogers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-14 #5738819 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Darlene Young Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-12 #5738818 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-11 #5738821 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) Committee ID | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $9.59 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-10 #5739228 Filed 2026-07-28 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Amazon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $28.28 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-07-10 #5739227 Filed 2026-07-28 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Amazon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $31.58 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-07-09 #5738815 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE ORESTAR 338 | Alma Nelson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $77.75 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Polk County Republican Central Committee (338) (2025-01-09–2026-08-15)
- POLK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (338) (2026-04-20–2026-04-23)
