Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Firearms Federation PAC
committee:3865
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 180 | $28,758.00 |
| cash payment | 11 | $56,958.00 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $630.85 |
| obligation | 1 | $467.50 |
| other cash receipt | 19 | $9,758.85 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $24,658.00 |
| Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823) | cash payment | $20,000.00 |
| Yunker for State Representative (23071) | cash payment | $15,000.00 |
| Tibbetts for Oregon (24650) | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| CISC-LCPAE LLC | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Love Where You Live (23304) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Ken Jackola for Oregon (24696) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| ReElect Colleen Roberts (21706) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Ben Fisher for Oregon (24790) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Firearms Federation | cash payment | $958.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $696.31 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $693.86 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $668.60 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $665.23 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $653.68 |
| Canby Development PAC (21126) | cash reversal | $630.85 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $589.36 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $573.13 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $573.13 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $560.49 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $551.34 |
| Paula Brookins | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Larry Raaf | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tim Pearson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $491.93 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $469.27 |
| Claris Works | obligation | $467.50 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $443.78 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $437.07 |
| Alan Buchta | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $371.87 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $337.93 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $328.63 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $326.96 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $326.28 |
| Phil Garrett | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Tom Benschoter | cash contribution | $275.00 |
| Doug Bates | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Alan Wright | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Michael Ferolito | cash contribution | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-22 #5819678 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-08 #5758207 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Robert Comrie Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | WOLF CREEK, OR |
| 2026-08-05 #5795068 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5748274 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $326.28 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-27 #5778524 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-22 #5773338 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-20 #5770324 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-16 #5768277 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5718618 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | ReElect Colleen Roberts (21706) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | GOLD HILL, OR |
| 2026-07-10 #5760602 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-08 #5758028 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-02 #5707149 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Tom Benschoter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | ESTACADA, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5747805 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5709822 Filed 2026-07-06 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $328.63 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-22 #5735134 Filed 2026-07-22 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-08 #5711070 Filed 2026-07-08 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-02 #5708279 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-22 #5698229 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5671468 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-08 #5665123 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-04 #5660410 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-01 #5647582 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $326.96 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-23 #5647431 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5645737 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5642721 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Firearms Federation PAC ORESTAR 3865 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Firearms Federation PAC (3865) (2025-04-17–2026-07-22)
