Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Constitution Party of Oregon
committee:3934
Observed 2025-01-08–2026-01-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $150.00 |
| cash payment | 1 | $1,745.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $96.00 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $740.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| COSTCO | cash payment | $1,745.00 |
| Verity Metals | other cash payment | $740.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $96.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-07 #5498906 Filed 2026-01-10 · Original | Constitution Party of Oregon ORESTAR 3934 | COSTCO Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,745.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-25 #5415965 Filed 2025-10-25 · Original | Constitution Party of Oregon ORESTAR 3934 | Verity Metals Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $740.00 | GLENDALE, AZ |
| 2025-01-26 #5199342 Filed 2025-01-26 · Original | Constitution Party of Oregon ORESTAR 3934 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $96.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-08 #5184675 Filed 2025-01-08 · Original | Constitution Party of Oregon ORESTAR 3934 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
