Skip to content
Nov 3, 202629 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guideFollow the campaign money

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Paul Holvey for State Representative

committee:4788

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-02-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1$1,589.04
cash payment9$3,077.27
other cash receipt2$87.86

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Not identifiedcash adjustment$1,589.04
McKenzie River Trustcash payment$1,000.00
South Eugene Storagecash payment$680.00
WIX.com LTDcash payment$624.00
Heather Buch for Oregon (18726)cash payment$340.57
USPS Postmastercash payment$244.00
Zoom, Inccash payment$159.90
SAIF Corporationother cash receipt$87.86
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$28.80

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-02-16
#5559495
Filed 2026-03-03 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
Heather Buch for Oregon (18726)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$340.57EUGENE, OR
2026-01-15
#5518363
Filed 2026-01-27 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
McKenzie River Trust
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2025-10-14
#5407840
Filed 2025-10-15 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
SAIF Corporation
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$27.00SALEM, OR
2025-10-13
#5406852
Filed 2025-10-13 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
WIX.com LTD
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$624.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2025-10-13
#5406836
Filed 2025-10-13 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Balance Adjustment
adjustment · cash adjustment
$1,589.04Not disclosed
2025-05-21
#5318430
Filed 2025-06-04 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
SAIF Corporation
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$60.86SALEM, OR
2025-03-21
#5259697
Filed 2025-03-28 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
USPS Postmaster
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$244.00EUGENE, OR
2025-03-12
#5259693
Filed 2025-03-28 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
South Eugene Storage
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$340.00EUGENE, OR
2025-03-03
#5259699
Filed 2025-03-28 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.40Not disclosed
2025-02-03
#5208182
Filed 2025-02-06 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.40Not disclosed
2025-01-15
#5208174
Filed 2025-02-06 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
Zoom, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$159.90SAN JOSE, CA
2025-01-03
#5182075
Filed 2025-01-03 · Original
Paul Holvey for State Representative
ORESTAR 4788
South Eugene Storage
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$340.00EUGENE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Paul Holvey for State Representative (4788) (2026-02-25–2026-02-25)