Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Libraries Yes! Committee

committee:5677

Observed 2025-04-14–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution2$620,000.00
cash payment7$845.00
other cash receipt2$30.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
The Library Foundationcash contribution$620,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$715.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$130.00
Umpqua Bankother cash receipt$15.00
Columbia Bankother cash receipt$15.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-11
#5802250
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-09
#5755988
Filed 2026-08-07 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-30
#5710986
Filed 2026-07-08 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
Columbia Bank
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$15.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-06-26
#5711004
Filed 2026-07-08 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
2026-06-26
#5710985
Filed 2026-07-08 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
The Library Foundation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$320,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5710983
Filed 2026-07-08 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$550.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-15
#5351985
Filed 2025-07-31 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-01
#5351987
Filed 2025-07-31 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
Umpqua Bank
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$15.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-05
#5319621
Filed 2025-06-09 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
2025-06-05
#5319607
Filed 2025-06-09 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
The Library Foundation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-04-14
#5307844
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Libraries Yes! Committee
ORESTAR 5677
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record