Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
People for Libraries
committee:6104
Observed 2025-01-15–2026-04-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 37 | $24,150.00 |
| cash payment | 26 | $71,495.81 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Brian Consulting | cash payment | $60,841.74 |
| Tom Brian | cash payment | $6,500.00 |
| Friends of Hillsboro Public Library | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Garden Home Community Library Association | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| TNHC Oregon LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of the Beaverton City Library | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,250.00 |
| Gerald Kubiak | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Friends of the Tualatin Public Library | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of the Forest Grove Library | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Portland General Electric | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Lanphere Enterprises, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Library Foundation of Washington County | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Cedar Mill Community Library Association | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Washington County Elections | cash payment | $800.00 |
| Kathryn Harrington | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jean Butcher | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tammy Wallin | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Comcast Financial Agency Corporation | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Laura Tietz Design | cash payment | $421.96 |
| Friends of the Banks Public Library | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Rachel Hadiashar -- Zing Studio | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $224.61 |
| US Postal Service | cash payment | $192.00 |
| Costco | cash payment | $146.50 |
| Stockpot Broiler | cash payment | $113.80 |
| Kris Moore | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Donorbox | cash payment | $5.20 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-25 #5639145 Filed 2026-04-25 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Costco Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $146.50 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-12-29 #5498837 Filed 2026-01-10 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Donorbox Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.20 | ALEXANDRIA, VA |
| 2025-12-29 #5498835 Filed 2026-01-10 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-07 #5459754 Filed 2025-12-11 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $87.74 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-21 #5445568 Filed 2025-11-25 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Comcast Financial Agency Corporation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PHILADELPHIA, PA |
| 2025-11-04 #5434753 Filed 2025-11-14 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Stockpot Broiler Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $113.80 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-10-29 #5422329 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Brian Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14,195.89 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-10-24 #5416176 Filed 2025-10-26 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-24 #5416170 Filed 2025-10-26 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Brian Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13,973.20 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-10-22 #5416175 Filed 2025-10-26 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-21 #5416174 Filed 2025-10-26 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-16 #5409541 Filed 2025-10-17 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Brian Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13,552.10 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-10-14 #5409547 Filed 2025-10-17 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-13 #5407192 Filed 2025-10-13 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Brian Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13,120.55 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-10-10 #5407190 Filed 2025-10-13 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-10 #5407189 Filed 2025-10-13 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Portland General Electric Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-08 #5407191 Filed 2025-10-13 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Brian Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-09-30 #5398859 Filed 2025-10-02 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.60 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-30 #5398858 Filed 2025-10-02 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-30 #5398857 Filed 2025-10-02 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Lanphere Enterprises, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-09-30 #5398856 Filed 2025-10-02 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | TNHC Oregon LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | IRVINE, CA |
| 2025-09-30 #5398855 Filed 2025-10-02 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-09-18 #5383936 Filed 2025-09-18 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Laura Tietz Design Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $421.96 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-09-17 #5383460 Filed 2025-09-17 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Gerald Kubiak Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-09-13 #5383462 Filed 2025-09-17 · Original | People for Libraries ORESTAR 6104 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.20 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- People for Libraries (6104) (2025-09-18–2025-09-18)
