Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

provisional record group

Diane Linthicum

record:0ffe934d16020683e03f9fa6

Observed 2025-02-01–2026-08-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment23$55,709.81
obligation20$22,835.16

Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Linthicum for Oregoncash payment$55,709.81
Linthicum for Oregonobligation$22,835.16

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-28
#5780539
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$618.43Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5738209
Filed 2026-07-27 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$582.18Not disclosed
2026-07-01
#5707049
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,118.88Not disclosed
2026-07-01
#5707048
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,663.15Not disclosed
2026-06-29
#5703820
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,112.15Not disclosed
2026-05-24
#5672420
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$551.00Not disclosed
2026-05-06
#5653184
Filed 2026-05-06 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,734.73Not disclosed
2026-05-06
#5653182
Filed 2026-05-06 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$762.70Not disclosed
2026-04-19
#5632108
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$762.70Not disclosed
2026-04-01
#5596728
Filed 2026-04-01 · Amended
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,794.15Not disclosed
2026-04-01
#5596712
Filed 2026-04-01 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,029.46Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5596138
Filed 2026-03-31 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,077.35Not disclosed
2026-02-28
#5557074
Filed 2026-03-01 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,716.80Not disclosed
2026-02-21
#5547883
Filed 2026-02-21 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,661.35Not disclosed
2026-02-21
#5547882
Filed 2026-02-21 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,861.56Not disclosed
2026-01-28
#5520112
Filed 2026-01-28 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,164.35Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5485428
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$497.00Not disclosed
2025-12-16
#5463780
Filed 2025-12-16 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,583.40Not disclosed
2025-12-16
#5463778
Filed 2025-12-16 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,375.10Not disclosed
2025-12-01
#5447423
Filed 2025-12-01 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,108.80Not disclosed
2025-10-31
#5426329
Filed 2025-10-31 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,266.30Not disclosed
2025-10-06
#5400651
Filed 2025-10-06 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,653.36Not disclosed
2025-10-06
#5400650
Filed 2025-10-06 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,142.40Not disclosed
2025-10-04
#5399533
Filed 2025-10-04 · Original
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,142.40Not disclosed
2025-09-05
#5385951
Filed 2025-09-23 · Amended
Linthicum for Oregon
ORESTAR 23142
Diane Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,879.50Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Diane Linthicum (2025-02-01–2026-08-28)