provisional record group
Diane Linthicum
record:0ffe934d16020683e03f9fa6
Observed 2025-02-01–2026-08-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 23 | $55,709.81 |
| obligation | 20 | $22,835.16 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Linthicum for Oregon | cash payment | $55,709.81 |
| Linthicum for Oregon | obligation | $22,835.16 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 #5780539 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $618.43 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-27 #5738209 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $582.18 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-01 #5707049 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,118.88 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-01 #5707048 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,663.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-29 #5703820 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,112.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-24 #5672420 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $551.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5653184 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,734.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5653182 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $762.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-19 #5632108 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $762.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-01 #5596728 Filed 2026-04-01 · Amended | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,794.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-01 #5596712 Filed 2026-04-01 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,029.46 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5596138 Filed 2026-03-31 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,077.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-28 #5557074 Filed 2026-03-01 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,716.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-21 #5547883 Filed 2026-02-21 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,661.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-21 #5547882 Filed 2026-02-21 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,861.56 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-28 #5520112 Filed 2026-01-28 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,164.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5485428 Filed 2025-12-31 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $497.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-16 #5463780 Filed 2025-12-16 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,583.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-16 #5463778 Filed 2025-12-16 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,375.10 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-01 #5447423 Filed 2025-12-01 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,108.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-31 #5426329 Filed 2025-10-31 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,266.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-06 #5400651 Filed 2025-10-06 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,653.36 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-06 #5400650 Filed 2025-10-06 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,142.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-04 #5399533 Filed 2025-10-04 · Original | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,142.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-05 #5385951 Filed 2025-09-23 · Amended | Linthicum for Oregon ORESTAR 23142 | Diane Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,879.50 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Diane Linthicum (2025-02-01–2026-08-28)
