provisional record group
Dennis Linthicum
record:241bb19e2a234d1df081786a
Observed 2025-01-06–2026-07-01. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 5 | $4,724.77 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum | cash payment | $4,724.77 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-01 #5707050 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum ORESTAR 17895 | Dennis Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $825.32 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-09 #5379216 Filed 2025-09-10 · Original | Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum ORESTAR 17895 | Dennis Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $569.43 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-05 #5378126 Filed 2025-09-05 · Original | Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum ORESTAR 17895 | Dennis Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $785.52 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-06 #5183359 Filed 2025-01-06 · Original | Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum ORESTAR 17895 | Dennis Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,099.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-06 #5183358 Filed 2025-01-06 · Original | Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum ORESTAR 17895 | Dennis Linthicum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,444.52 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Dennis Linthicum (2025-01-06–2026-07-01)
