Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

provisional record group

Dennis Linthicum

record:241bb19e2a234d1df081786a

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-07-01. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment5$4,724.77

Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicumcash payment$4,724.77

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-07-01
#5707050
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum
ORESTAR 17895
Dennis Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$825.32Not disclosed
2025-09-09
#5379216
Filed 2025-09-10 · Original
Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum
ORESTAR 17895
Dennis Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$569.43Not disclosed
2025-09-05
#5378126
Filed 2025-09-05 · Original
Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum
ORESTAR 17895
Dennis Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$785.52Not disclosed
2025-01-06
#5183359
Filed 2025-01-06 · Original
Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum
ORESTAR 17895
Dennis Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,099.98Not disclosed
2025-01-06
#5183358
Filed 2025-01-06 · Original
Committee to Elect Dennis Linthicum
ORESTAR 17895
Dennis Linthicum
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,444.52Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Dennis Linthicum (2025-01-06–2026-07-01)