provisional record group
Stephanie Carkin
record:9f942528e3e7ce9adec273b0
Observed 2025-10-10–2026-05-12. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4 | $1,868.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $450.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Love Where You Live | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Republican Party | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Heart of Main Street PAC | noncash support | $450.00 |
| Clackamas County Republican Party | cash contribution | $168.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-12 #5661864 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Heart of Main Street PAC ORESTAR 21486 | Stephanie Carkin Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $450.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-23 #5598789 Filed 2026-04-03 · Amended | Love Where You Live ORESTAR 23304 | Stephanie Carkin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-02 #5559675 Filed 2026-03-03 · Original | Love Where You Live ORESTAR 23304 | Stephanie Carkin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-02 #5538083 Filed 2026-02-15 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Stephanie Carkin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $168.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-10 #5405827 Filed 2025-11-10 · Original | Oregon Republican Party ORESTAR 379 | Stephanie Carkin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $700.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Stephanie Carkin (2025-10-10–2026-05-12)
