provisional record group
Mark Norman
record:d340a1cc39be87f75d2dd38e
Observed 2026-03-12–2026-07-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $2,000.00 |
| noncash support | 3 | $18,000.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Friends of Mark Norman | noncash support | $18,000.00 |
| Friends of Mark Norman | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 #5715814 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Friends of Mark Norman ORESTAR 24927 | Mark Norman Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $12,250.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-15 #5640379 Filed 2026-04-27 · Amended | Friends of Mark Norman ORESTAR 24927 | Mark Norman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-02 #5598056 Filed 2026-04-02 · Original | Friends of Mark Norman ORESTAR 24927 | Mark Norman Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $5,000.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 #5590691 Filed 2026-03-26 · Original | Friends of Mark Norman ORESTAR 24927 | Mark Norman Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $750.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Mark Norman (2026-03-12–2026-07-02)
