Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Douglas County Physicians PAC

committee:12848

Observed 2025-04-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution2$35,100.00
cash payment6$15,311.78

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Douglas County IPA Inc.cash contribution$35,000.00
Friends of Tim Freeman (11927)cash payment$15,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$200.00
C&E Systemscash payment$111.78
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$100.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663249
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-10
#5621060
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-08
#5620967
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
Friends of Tim Freeman (11927)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10,000.00ROSEBURG, OR
2026-03-30
#5593135
Filed 2026-03-30 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
Douglas County IPA Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$35,000.00ROSEBURG, OR
2025-12-08
#5464294
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-18
#5464293
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
Friends of Tim Freeman (11927)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00ROSEBURG, OR
2025-11-17
#5464336
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-14
#5307781
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Douglas County Physicians PAC
ORESTAR 12848
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Douglas County Physicians PAC (12848) (2025-11-18–2026-04-13)