Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Douglas County Physicians PAC
committee:12848
Observed 2025-04-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 2 | $35,100.00 |
| cash payment | 6 | $15,311.78 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Douglas County IPA Inc. | cash contribution | $35,000.00 |
| Friends of Tim Freeman (11927) | cash payment | $15,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $200.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $111.78 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663249 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5621060 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-08 #5620967 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | Friends of Tim Freeman (11927) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-03-30 #5593135 Filed 2026-03-30 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | Douglas County IPA Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35,000.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2025-12-08 #5464294 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-18 #5464293 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | Friends of Tim Freeman (11927) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2025-11-17 #5464336 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-14 #5307781 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Douglas County Physicians PAC ORESTAR 12848 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Douglas County Physicians PAC (12848) (2025-11-18–2026-04-13)
