Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee

committee:13914

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution534$76,133.28
cash payment36$78,036.00
cash reversal6$14,500.00
contribution refund17$5,074.90
other cash receipt22$13,755.18

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$23,932.25
Wells Fargo Bankother cash receipt$13,665.18
Friends of Lisa Reynolds (20209)cash payment$12,500.00
Friends of Ben Bowman (19763)cash payment$7,500.00
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)cash payment$6,000.00
Friends of Hai Pham (21727)cash payment$6,000.00
Tualatin Imaging, Pccash contribution$5,200.00
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Lisa Reynolds (20209)cash reversal$5,000.00
Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890)cash payment$4,500.00
US Department of Treasurycash payment$3,418.00
Friends of Em Levy (20377)cash payment$3,000.00
Mari for Oregon (24400)cash payment$3,000.00
Northwest Renal Clinic Inccash contribution$2,850.00
Kristen Roy Md Pllccontribution refund$2,558.07
Kristen Roy Md Pllccash contribution$2,558.07
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Adam Dean (24863)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash reversal$2,500.00
Team Broadman (20610)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Matt Bunch (23161)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Rob Wagner (18396)cash payment$2,500.00
Team Broadman (20610)cash reversal$2,500.00
Starr Leadership Fund (23228)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Rob Wagner (18396)cash reversal$2,500.00
Friends of Hank Sanders (24613)cash payment$2,000.00
Committee to Elect Sue Rieke Smith (24397)cash payment$2,000.00
KW SP Management LLCcash contribution$1,700.00
Pediatric Associates of Southwest Missouri, LLCcash contribution$1,440.00
Nexus Health, LLCcash contribution$1,362.50
Central Oregon Ent, Llccash contribution$1,250.00
Nexus Health, LLCcash contribution$1,200.00
Laura Schweger, , Dcontribution refund$1,150.00
Oregon Department of Revenuecash payment$1,118.00
Central Ohio Urology Group LLCcash contribution$1,100.00
Klamath Ophthalmology, PC dba Klamath Eye Centercash contribution$1,087.50
Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136)cash payment$1,000.00
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)cash reversal$1,000.00
Friends of Jami Cate (20144)cash payment$1,000.00
Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136)cash reversal$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-18
#5829615
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$90.00Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5820292
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Leon Psychiatric Services, PLLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$45.00GEORGETOWN, TX
2026-09-14
#5829614
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5820299
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Caryn Belafsky, , M
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-11
#5829613
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$115.00Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5820313
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Karen Savage, ,
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$100.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820312
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Karen Savage, ,
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$200.01BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820311
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Karen Savage, ,
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$200.01BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820310
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Karen Savage, ,
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$199.98BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820308
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$200.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820307
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$100.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820306
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$200.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820303
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$200.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820302
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$200.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820301
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$100.00BEND, OR
2026-09-10
#5820300
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Laura Schweger, , D
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$150.00BEND, OR
2026-09-09
#5820298
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Wells Fargo Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$555.04SANTA ROSA, CA
2026-09-08
#5829612
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5829611
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$12.50Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5820309
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Jeri Mendelson, ,
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$180.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-02
#5820293
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Pediatric Associates of Southwest Missouri, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,440.00JOPLIN, MO
2026-08-28
#5806932
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$217.50Not disclosed
2026-08-28
#5799813
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
CRAVILES PLLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$45.00EL PASO, TX
2026-08-27
#5806931
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$12.50Not disclosed
2026-08-25
#5806930
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 13914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$45.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee (13914) (2025-11-07–2026-05-05)