Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Team Broadman
committee:20610
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 192 | $261,576.00 |
| cash payment | 348 | $208,776.34 |
| cash reversal | 3 | $2,546.86 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| noncash support | 6 | $17,115.43 |
| obligation | 33 | $7,853.72 |
| other cash payment | 3 | $716.66 |
| other cash receipt | 6 | $352.68 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| SDLF (1471) | cash payment | $85,000.00 |
| Moreland West LLC | cash payment | $33,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $17,500.00 |
| ADP | cash payment | $16,105.52 |
| Myra Flores | cash payment | $15,113.08 |
| Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde | cash contribution | $13,000.00 |
| Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| NewSun Energy LLC | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $9,000.00 |
| Equitable Housing PAC (14041) | cash contribution | $8,500.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $7,647.51 |
| Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| Live Nation | noncash support | $6,000.00 |
| Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39) | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $5,500.00 |
| Marney Smith | noncash support | $5,100.00 |
| Jeff Swickard | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Hayden Watson | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Clean Energy for Oregon PAC (22155) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Helping Oregon Racing & Supporting Equines (21639) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| PNW PhRMA PAC | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Anthony Broadman | cash payment | $4,911.96 |
| Kroger | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Comcast Financial Agency Corporation | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Anthony Broadman | cash payment | $4,144.77 |
| Raj Sports | noncash support | $4,000.00 |
| Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51) | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069) | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Nike, Inc. and Affiliates | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Amazon.com, LLC | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Harrang Long PC | obligation | $3,713.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $3,501.88 |
| RAI Services Company | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| PMI US Corporate Services | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Friends for Denise Krause (22066) | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| America's Electric Cooperatives PAC - Oregon (117) | cash contribution | $2,750.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 #5830559 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5830558 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5830070 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Alando Simpson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5830069 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Ellen Kudszus Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5830049 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Moda Center Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,392.04 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5830048 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Myra Flores Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $262.96 | REDMOND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5830065 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Jeff Swickard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | LAS VEGAS, NV |
| 2026-09-22 #5830064 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Motorola Solutions Inc PAC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-22 #5830063 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Nike, Inc. and Affiliates Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5830062 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Altria Client Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | RICHMOND, VA |
| 2026-09-22 #5830061 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5830060 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Genentech Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-09-22 #5830059 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Comcast Financial Agency Corporation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PHILADELPHIA, PA |
| 2026-09-22 #5830058 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Raj Sports Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5830557 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5830068 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PENDLETON, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5830067 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PENDLETON, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5830066 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Charter Communications Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ST. LOUIS, MO |
| 2026-09-21 #5830047 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Zoom Video Communications - ZoomUS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.99 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2026-09-17 #5830057 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | RAI Services Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WINSTON-SALEM, NC |
| 2026-09-17 #5830056 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5830556 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5830555 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $98.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5830044 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Courtyard by Marriott Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $158.80 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5830043 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Team Broadman ORESTAR 20610 | Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Team Broadman (20610) (2025-01-06–2026-09-21)
- Broadman for Bend (20610) (2025-03-21–2025-03-21)
