Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

ChiroPAC

committee:14575

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution107$11,445.00
cash payment50$12,526.87
cash reversal2$1,143.30
contribution refund5$390.00
obligation22$1,313.43
other cash receipt3$1,575.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
C&E Systemscash payment$3,158.88
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,220.00
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729)cash payment$2,000.00
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)cash payment$2,000.00
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$1,575.00
Telefriend Consulting LLCcash payment$1,202.99
Webb Chiropractic Cliniccash contribution$1,200.00
US Postal Service (USPS)obligation$1,074.05
Oregon Chiropractic Associationcash contribution$1,000.00
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729)cash reversal$1,000.00
Jim Dwyer cash contribution$1,000.00
Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140)cash payment$1,000.00
Stephanie Meadcash contribution$1,000.00
Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC cash contribution$935.00
Saboe Governmental Affairs, Inc.cash payment$829.03
Vern Saboecash payment$627.70
Telefriend Consulting LLCcash payment$525.00
Charles Galliacash payment$500.00
Charles Gallia for Oregon (17945)cash payment$500.00
Central Oregon Chiropractic Servicecash contribution$450.00
Sunset Chiropractic Cliniccash contribution$450.00
Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC contribution refund$340.00
Eastern Oregon Chiropractic Centercash contribution$315.00
Christopher T Hill PCcash contribution$300.00
River West Chiropractic Cliniccash contribution$300.00
Tracy & Keim Chiropractic LLCcash contribution$300.00
Christopher Hill, PCcash contribution$300.00
Seth Fortiercash contribution$250.00
Northwood Health Centercash contribution$225.00
Amanda Tipton Still DC, LLCcash contribution$200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$183.27
Milwaukie Chiropractic Center, Keith Johns, DC, PCcash contribution$175.00
Rockwood Chiropractic Clinic Inc.cash contribution$175.00
Chiropractic Auto Injury Clinic P.C.cash contribution$175.00
Staplesobligation$171.38
MJA Health Services, Inc dba Hillsdale Chiropracticcash contribution$150.00
Saboe Governmental Affairs, Inc.cash reversal$143.30
Janet Thompsoncash contribution$125.00
Jordan Michels, DCcash contribution$125.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$68.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-11
#5776923
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5776919
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Telefriend Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$60.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-04
#5777890
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.50Not disclosed
2026-07-29
#5777889
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-07-09
#5713677
Filed 2026-08-10 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-07
#5713676
Filed 2026-08-06 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Charles Gallia
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-06-24
#5713675
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Telefriend Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$60.00SALEM, OR
2026-06-24
#5713674
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5713673
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-19
#5670797
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Telefriend Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$90.00SALEM, OR
2026-05-07
#5663731
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$195.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-30
#5647814
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$89.77Not disclosed
2026-04-25
#5650189
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$300.00Not disclosed
2026-04-25
#5650188
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$500.00Not disclosed
2026-04-25
#5647813
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$365.00Not disclosed
2026-04-25
#5647654
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Jim Dwyer
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-25
#5647652
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Stephanie Mead
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-24
#5647812
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2026-04-10
#5624606
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$366.78PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-31
#5624600
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Charles Gallia for Oregon (17945)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-30
#5624587
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$170.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-27
#5624926
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
2026-03-23
#5590898
Filed 2026-03-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$450.00Not disclosed
2026-03-23
#5590789
Filed 2026-03-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Sunset Chiropractic Clinic
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$45.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-23
#5590788
Filed 2026-03-26 · Original
ChiroPAC
ORESTAR 14575
Beeson Chiropractic Center Daniel E. Beeson D.C. PC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$85.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • ChiroPAC (14575) (2025-01-07–2026-06-24)
  • ChiroPAC (14575 (2025-11-13–2025-11-13)