Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Washington County Chamber PAC
committee:15577
Observed 2025-02-24–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 22 | $75,800.00 |
| cash payment | 54 | $46,095.03 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $500.00 |
| obligation | 3 | $643.42 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Nike Inc. and Affiliates | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| Intel | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Columbia Sportswear Company | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Friends of Pam Treece (18397) | cash payment | $9,500.00 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) | cash payment | $6,000.00 |
| Friends of Steve Callaway (14651) | cash payment | $6,000.00 |
| Genentech Inc. | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| The Standard | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Washington County Chamber of Commerce | cash payment | $3,846.32 |
| United States Liability Insurance Company | cash payment | $2,620.00 |
| Garcia for Council 2026 (25211) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of Ivette Pantoja (21664) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of Titonian (24608) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Gonzalez for Oregon (18888) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Friends of Mark Watson (18455) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Washington County Safe Communities (6106) | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,492.29 |
| Lithtex Printing Solutions | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Jason Fields for Oregon (21991) | cash reversal | $500.00 |
| Friends of Felicita (18441) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Alex Phan (24457) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Washington County Elections | obligation | $409.80 |
| Friends of Kevin Barton (18672) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Robert Grover | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kristine for Auditor (21519) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Cove Restaurant | obligation | $200.00 |
| Nina Carlson | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Joshua Tompkins | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $136.42 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $33.62 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5803352 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $117.81 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5803353 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Columbia Sportswear Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5803351 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Washington County Chamber of Commerce Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $130.79 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5803350 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Garcia for Council 2026 (25211) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5803349 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Ivette Pantoja (21664) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5803348 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Titonian (24608) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5803499 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.62 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5803345 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Titonian (24608) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-12 #5803344 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | United States Liability Insurance Company Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,310.00 | BALTIMORE, MD |
| 2026-08-11 #5803498 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $33.62 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5803343 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-16 #5756050 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Steve Callaway (14651) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-07-16 #5756049 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Pam Treece (18397) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5756046 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5694648 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-08 #5694651 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Nike Inc. and Affiliates Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-22 #5694650 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Amazon.com Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-05-08 #5662022 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5662023 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5662021 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $117.66 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5662019 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Friends of Mark Watson (18455) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5650434 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Intel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5650431 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Washington County Chamber of Commerce Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,024.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5650433 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | The Standard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5630160 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Washington County Chamber PAC ORESTAR 15577 | Washington County Chamber of Commerce Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
Names present in the record
- Washington County Chamber PAC (15577) (2025-09-18–2026-09-21)
- Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce PAC (15577) (2026-03-06–2026-03-26)
