Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC
committee:10
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 382 | $428,210.00 |
| cash payment | 81 | $138,150.89 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| noncash support | 38 | $2,850.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Koch Government Affairs | cash contribution | $30,000.00 |
| The Greenbrier Companies | cash contribution | $30,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $28,115.00 |
| Comcast | cash contribution | $27,500.00 |
| Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon | cash contribution | $21,000.00 |
| Pacific Power | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Walmart | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Sierra Pacific Industries | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Amazon | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| NW Natural | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Tillamook | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Nike Inc. and Affiliates | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Boise Cascade LLC | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| The Pape Group | cash contribution | $15,000.00 |
| Intel Corporation | cash contribution | $11,000.00 |
| Springboard Group | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Columbia Sportswear Company | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Hampton Lumber | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| The Home Depot | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Oregon Business & Industry | cash payment | $9,655.89 |
| Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) | cash payment | $8,500.00 |
| Nelson Research | cash payment | $8,000.00 |
| Courtney Bangs PAC (20246) | cash payment | $7,500.00 |
| KOBI-TV | cash payment | $7,500.00 |
| Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) | cash payment | $6,500.00 |
| Friends of Tracy Cramer for District 22 (22032) | cash payment | $6,000.00 |
| Hege for Oregon (24791) | cash payment | $6,000.00 |
| Starr Leadership Fund (23228) | cash payment | $6,000.00 |
| Weber Enterprises, Inc | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Kevin Mannix for State Representative (21839) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Hicks for Senate (24485) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Max Sherman for Oregon (24510) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of Julie Fahey (17469) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| ATI Materials | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Wildish Land | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Friends of Mark Meek (16719) | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| Oregon Business & Industry | noncash support | $2,700.00 |
| Friends of Rob Wagner (18396) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Moda Partners Inc | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 #5831387 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $630.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5778333 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778332 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Mark Meek (16719) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | GLADSTONE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778331 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Max Sherman for Oregon (24510) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778329 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Tracy Cramer for District 22 (22032) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | GERVAIS, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778326 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Hicks for Senate (24485) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PHOENIX, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778324 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Hege for Oregon (24791) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778322 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Kevin Mannix for State Representative (21839) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778321 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Vikki (20022) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778318 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Mike McLane for Oregon (23253) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | POWELL BUTTE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778316 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Mark Owens for Oregon (20217) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | CRANE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778315 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Anna Scharf (21575) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | AMITY, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778314 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Todd Nash (22854) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | ENTERPRISE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778313 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Amanda for Oregon (21329) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778311 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Claire for Oregon (24663) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778310 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Dacia for Oregon (20290) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778308 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Ben Bowman (19763) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778307 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Friends of Julie Fahey (17469) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778260 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Rogue Credit Union Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5777264 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Pioneer Nursing Home Health District Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $195.00 | VALE, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5813293 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $660.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5771073 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Comcast Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5771072 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Comcast Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5771070 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Weber Enterprises, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5771063 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC ORESTAR 10 | Wildish Land Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10) (2025-01-08–2026-09-22)
- Associated Oregon Industries PAC (10) (2025-01-08–2025-01-08)
