Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee

committee:175

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution225$183,278.74
cash payment54$201,360.95
cash reversal1$2,500.00
other cash receipt87$28,440.26

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$81,071.00
Woodburn Nursery & Azaleas Inc.cash contribution$61,981.32
Amanda for Oregon (24855)cash payment$36,500.00
OGA Golf Course, Inc.cash payment$17,866.55
Stone Creek Golf Coursecash payment$12,908.00
Oregon Association of Nurseriescash contribution$10,265.00
Al's Garden Centercash contribution$10,157.20
Brooks Tree Farmcash contribution$7,511.32
Robinson Nurserycash contribution$6,519.20
Leonard Adams Insurance Inc.cash contribution$5,598.38
Wooden Shoe Bulb Company Inc.cash contribution$5,000.00
Kevin Mannix for State Representative (21839)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Tracy Cramer for District 22 (22032)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151)cash payment$5,000.00
Courtney Bangs PAC (20246)cash payment$5,000.00
Hicks for Senate (24485)cash payment$5,000.00
Max Sherman for Oregon (24510)cash payment$5,000.00
Hege for Oregon (24791)cash payment$5,000.00
Simnitt Nurserycash contribution$3,615.66
Left Coast Logisticscash contribution$2,932.64
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,723.86
Amanda for Oregon (24855)cash reversal$2,500.00
Brentano's Tree Farm, LLC.cash contribution$2,381.32
Fern Exposition Servicescash payment$2,262.00
KG Farms Inc.cash contribution$2,224.12
Aprio, LLPcash payment$2,195.00
Hoffman, Stewart, & Schmidt P.C.cash payment$2,167.50
Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625)cash payment$2,000.00
F & B Farms & Nurserycash contribution$2,000.00
Miles Nurserycash contribution$2,000.00
Monroviacash contribution$1,942.72
Walla Walla Nursery Co.cash contribution$1,750.00
Dayton Bag & Burlapcash contribution$1,641.32
Patterson Nursery Salescash contribution$1,624.92
Simplot Turf & Horticulturecash contribution$1,611.32
The Hunter Sparrow Companycash contribution$1,538.60
Left Coast Logisticsother cash receipt$1,537.36
Wilbur Ellis Companyother cash receipt$1,537.36
Park's Nurserycash contribution$1,525.00
Busco LLCcash contribution$1,500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-15
#5812576
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Hicks for Senate (24485)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00PHOENIX, OR
2026-09-15
#5812575
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Kevin Mannix for State Representative (21839)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-14
#5812574
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Stephanie for Oregon (24539)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00SHERWOOD, OR
2026-09-14
#5812572
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Max Sherman for Oregon (24510)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00RAINIER, OR
2026-09-14
#5812568
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Robinson Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$132.00AMITY, OR
2026-09-02
#5812567
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Robinson Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$132.00AMITY, OR
2026-08-31
#5812577
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$66.84Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5812571
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Amazon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$97.20SATTLE, WA
2026-08-17
#5768290
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Robinson Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$132.00AMITY, OR
2026-08-14
#5768297
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Powell's Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$750.00GASTON, OR
2026-08-14
#5768296
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-08-13
#5768295
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Friends of Tracy Cramer for District 22 (22032)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00REDMOND, OR
2026-07-31
#5768298
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.78Not disclosed
2026-07-30
#5768289
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Robinson Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$132.00AMITY, OR
2026-07-21
#5768293
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40,321.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-07-20
#5768292
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Oregon Flowers Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$321.00AURORA, OR
2026-07-20
#5768291
Filed 2026-08-18 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Woodburn Nursery & Azaleas Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40,000.00WOODBURN, OR
2026-07-07
#5726490
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Courtney Bangs PAC (20246)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-07-07
#5726489
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-07
#5726487
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-06
#5726491
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Robinson Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$132.00AMITY, OR
2026-06-30
#5726486
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
OGA Golf Course, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$73.20WOODBURN, OR
2026-06-30
#5703983
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
OGA Golf Course, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$62.75WOODBURN, OR
2026-06-30
#5703982
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
OGA Golf Course, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$17,730.60WOODBURN, OR
2026-06-30
#5703980
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 175
Costco
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$702.63WILSONVILLE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee (175) (2025-09-19–2026-09-20)