Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Hege for Oregon
committee:24791
Observed 2026-02-13–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 116 | $479,195.10 |
| cash payment | 104 | $379,794.99 |
| noncash support | 12 | $139,315.00 |
| obligation | 8 | $2,531.78 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-27 #5832745 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Bring Balance to Salem PAC (21717) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,505.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5832189 Filed 2026-09-27 · Amended | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | GoBigMedia LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $82,500.00 | ALEXANDRIA, VA |
| 2026-09-26 #5832187 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Altria Client Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | RICHMOND, VA |
| 2026-09-25 #5832190 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-25 #5832188 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Bring Balance to Salem PAC (21717) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5832184 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829323 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5829322 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Columbia Gorge Food Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829321 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-24 #5829320 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | The Standard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829318 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Oregon WheatPAC (7665) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | PENDLETON, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5824309 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | GoBigMedia LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40,000.00 | ALEXANDRIA, VA |
| 2026-09-23 #5824308 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Oregon Construction Materials PAC (134) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820827 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5820826 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | GoBigMedia LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,500.00 | ALEXANDRIA, VA |
| 2026-09-22 #5820825 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-21 #5819451 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Betsy PAC (3591) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5818713 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | PT Strategy, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,754.00 | MCLEAN, VA |
| 2026-09-21 #5818712 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | PT Strategy, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,754.00 | MCLEAN, VA |
| 2026-09-21 #5818710 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Lynn Howlett Photography Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,060.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5817347 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5814696 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | PT Strategy, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23,000.00 | MCLEAN, VA |
| 2026-09-17 #5814695 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Fred Meyer Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $149.44 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5814445 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Bring Balance to Salem PAC (21717) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $15,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5814444 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Hege for Oregon ORESTAR 24791 | Bring Balance to Salem PAC (21717) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,505.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Hege for Oregon (24791) (2026-03-09–2026-09-22)
