Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Stephanie for Oregon
committee:24539
Observed 2025-10-23–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 157 | $232,370.29 |
| cash payment | 138 | $191,672.45 |
| cash reversal | 3 | $9,092.77 |
| noncash support | 2 | $654.93 |
| obligation | 2 | $1,500.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Valerie Lee Troyer | cash contribution | $78,657.41 |
| Noble Consulting, LLC | cash payment | $74,829.90 |
| GoBigMedia LLC | cash payment | $70,097.00 |
| Ragnar Research Partners LLC | cash payment | $26,000.00 |
| Daniel Bowen | cash contribution | $14,500.00 |
| Jared A Carkin | cash contribution | $10,416.98 |
| ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC (14944) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Kenneth Troyer | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Noble Consulting, LLC | cash reversal | $8,292.77 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| Matthew Ellison | cash contribution | $7,708.65 |
| Anedot, Inc. | cash payment | $6,481.24 |
| Kathy Moore | cash contribution | $5,104.48 |
| Evergreen PAC (23238) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| NUCA of Oregon & SW Washington PAC-Northwest Utility Contractors Association PAC (4747) | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Daniel Brown | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Lori L Piercy | cash payment | $3,848.85 |
| Langer Family LLC | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Brent Schafer | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Stephen Miller | cash contribution | $2,604.80 |
| John Mabe | cash contribution | $2,604.48 |
| Daniel Corcoran | cash contribution | $2,604.48 |
| Erik Teyema | cash contribution | $2,604.48 |
| IEC Oregon Merit Shop Electrical PAC (14942) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Environmental Controls Corp | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Greg Guiterrez | cash contribution | $2,401.67 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,347.07 |
| Brent Charbonneau | cash contribution | $2,083.65 |
| Matthew Eillison | cash contribution | $2,083.65 |
| Mark Haley | cash contribution | $2,041.98 |
| Draper Digital Communications | cash payment | $1,920.00 |
| PT Strategy, LLC | cash payment | $1,780.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | obligation | $1,500.00 |
| Sherwood Robin Hood Festival Association | cash payment | $1,217.00 |
| Johnathan Woolworth | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
| Brian Robertson | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
| Jack Levy | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
| Corey Klinke | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-26 #5832276 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Altria Client Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | RICHMOND, VA |
| 2026-09-25 #5829607 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Noble Consulting, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,088.56 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829417 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5829415 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23.81 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-24 #5829413 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Stacy Lewallen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $260.73 | AURORA, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829411 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Robert Wengart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SHERWOOD, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829408 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Les Bahls Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | SHERWOOD, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820448 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | GoBigMedia LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25,000.00 | ALEXANDRIA, VA |
| 2026-09-22 #5820445 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-22 #5820443 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Daniel Bowen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5820465 Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Valerie Lee Troyer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $23,968.65 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5819465 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $968.65 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-21 #5819462 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818080 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.73 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-20 #5818079 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Kristi Corno Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $260.73 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5813764 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $700.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5813064 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.15 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-16 #5813063 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Ken Kortman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $521.15 | PHOENIX, AZ |
| 2026-09-14 #5811233 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Oregon Nurseries Political Action Committee (175) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809450 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Elizabeth Peters Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5807397 Filed 2026-09-13 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $52.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5807396 Filed 2026-09-13 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.40 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-11 #5809449 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Kathy Moore Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | FAIRVIEW, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5804334 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.78 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-11 #5804333 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Stephanie for Oregon ORESTAR 24539 | Stephen Hunter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $12.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Stephanie for Oregon (24539) (2025-11-24–2026-09-14)
