Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

CS for OR

committee:18555

Observed 2025-01-14–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution119$313,576.00
cash payment77$292,331.77
cash reversal1$4,746.77
loan payment1$18,000.00
obligation14$4,087.14
other cash payment1$500.00
other cash receipt2$5,500.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$75,000.00
Empirical Media LLCcash payment$63,800.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$56,250.00
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$55,000.00
Stuart Collective dba Public Campaignscash payment$51,404.78
Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221)cash contribution$50,290.00
Buying Time, LLCcash payment$49,500.00
Stuart Collectivecash payment$36,490.52
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$30,000.00
SMART Local 16 PAC (16178)cash contribution$25,000.00
Christina Stephensonloan payment$18,000.00
Citizen Action for Political Education (33)cash contribution$15,000.00
Christina Stephensoncash payment$10,235.83
Polity Staffing LLCcash payment$5,937.13
Swaycash payment$5,250.00
Democratic Party of Oregon Federal PACcash payment$5,000.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)other cash receipt$5,000.00
Oregon AFSCME Council 75cash contribution$5,000.00
SMACNA PAC (3917)cash contribution$5,000.00
Kelly Jonescash contribution$5,000.00
SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213)cash contribution$5,000.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)cash contribution$5,000.00
The Pivot Group, Inc.cash reversal$4,746.77
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$4,085.00
C&E Systemscash payment$4,064.45
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Divisionobligation$3,000.00
Laura Grandincash contribution$2,750.00
OEA-PAC (142)cash contribution$2,500.00
Michael Fullercash contribution$2,500.00
Denise Wasikcash contribution$2,500.00
American Federation of Teachers-Oregon Candidate Political Action Committee (113)cash contribution$2,000.00
Machinists Non-partisan Politicaal League Multi Candidate Committeecash contribution$1,500.00
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$1,078.00
Keil Muellercash contribution$1,000.00
Kafoury & McDougalcash contribution$1,000.00
Aaron Bakercash contribution$1,000.00
Talia Guerrierocash contribution$1,000.00
Whitney Starkcash contribution$1,000.00
Maria Wittcash contribution$1,000.00
Dana Sullivancash contribution$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-02
#5794283
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5794281
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.99Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5794177
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)
Committee ID
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-18
#5794165
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5794162
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5794280
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$39.96Not disclosed
2026-08-10
#5794159
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5794156
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Christina Stephenson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$46.76PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-06
#5794176
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00TUALATIN, OR
2026-08-05
#5794172
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Katelyn Oldham
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-28
#5752602
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$55,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-22
#5752631
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-07-22
#5752630
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.40Not disclosed
2026-07-17
#5752597
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-09
#5752595
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-05
#5752600
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Katelyn Oldham
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-18
#5701912
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5701911
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5701910
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$369.44PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-08
#5701917
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Machinists Non-partisan Politicaal League Multi Candidate Committee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00UPPER MARLBORO, MD
2026-06-05
#5701934
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-06-02
#5701909
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Sway
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00BETHESDA, MD
2026-05-28
#5701933
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.00Not disclosed
2026-05-28
#5701932
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.20Not disclosed
2026-05-27
#5701907
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
CS for OR
ORESTAR 18555
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,453.48PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • CS for OR (18555) (2025-05-08–2026-09-17)
  • Christina Stephenson for Oregon (18555) (2025-05-08–2026-08-03)