Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund
committee:4213
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 6981 | $707,499.99 |
| cash payment | 45 | $488,010.14 |
| other cash payment | 34 | $932.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $612,870.03 |
| Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) | cash payment | $200,000.00 |
| SEIU COPE | cash payment | $197,710.14 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $40,000.00 |
| Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) | cash payment | $25,000.00 |
| Myrna for Oregon (24761) | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| CS for OR (18555) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Portland for All | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Clark County Democratic Central Committee | cash payment | $1,300.00 |
| Friends of John Dugger (20258) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Blayne for Oregon (24452) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Felicita (18441) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Anthony Martin (20506) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Evelyn for Oregon (24484) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Jason for Bend (18661) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Teater Campaign (21698) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Alice Dale | cash contribution | $480.00 |
| Marino Garcia Rodriguez Sr. | cash contribution | $260.00 |
| Tracy Hildabrand | cash contribution | $260.00 |
| Yasmin Ibarra | cash contribution | $260.00 |
| Felisa Hagins | cash contribution | $260.00 |
| Cal Labbe | cash contribution | $260.00 |
| Meg Niemi | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Bryan Leeder | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Rachel Dennis | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Kristin Perreault | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Donna Warner | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Anna Roberts | cash contribution | $240.00 |
| Mark Jefferies | cash contribution | $238.00 |
| Daniel Lumby | cash contribution | $230.00 |
| Skye Frome | cash contribution | $230.00 |
| Scott Cheesewright | cash contribution | $225.00 |
| Kari Jacobson-Huizi | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Chanda Kekic | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Antonio Escutia Valdovinos | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Alexiis Black | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Josh Springer | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Marla Foertsch | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Breonna Raines | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Maggie Long | cash contribution | $220.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5828411 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $225.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5828409 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Kevin Wardell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-09-18 #5828405 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Skye Frome Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5828367 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Arely Oropeza Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828407 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | John Frame Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7.50 | NASELLE, WA |
| 2026-09-17 #5828406 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Michelle Wolfe Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | WARRENTON, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828384 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Lonnie Martin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828345 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Timothy Wozniak Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7.50 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828344 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $419.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5828336 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Megan Kornder Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | WARRENTON, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828333 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Brenda Grant Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828295 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Davina Church Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | NASELLE, WA |
| 2026-09-17 #5828264 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Alma Rosa Mendoza Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7.50 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828255 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | David Gofreed Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7.50 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828410 Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,462.97 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5828401 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Eusebia De Jesus De Exiquio Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828400 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Kristin Perreault Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828397 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Rosa Rubio Garcia Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828396 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Cal Labbe Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828395 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Casey Filice Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828394 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Ebony Price Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828392 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Maria Morales Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | CORNELIUS, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828390 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Juan Duran Campos Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828387 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Renato Quintero Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5828386 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund ORESTAR 4213 | Carlotta Franklin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213) (2025-05-23–2026-09-09)
