Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Committee to Elect Kevin Stine
committee:18770
Observed 2026-02-13–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 32 | $11,268.96 |
| cash payment | 68 | $9,321.48 |
| loan payment | 1 | $800.00 |
| obligation | 4 | $1,030.97 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Sneak Preview Medford | cash payment | $2,184.00 |
| Peter Sage | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Coquille Indian Tribe | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| KOBI TV | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,149.00 |
| EO Media Group | cash payment | $1,116.00 |
| Kevin Stine | cash payment | $1,030.97 |
| Teresa Lopez | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Herb Rothschild | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Al Densmore | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $922.66 |
| Kevin Stine | loan payment | $800.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | obligation | $750.00 |
| Sneak Preview Ashland | cash payment | $686.00 |
| cash payment | $539.08 | |
| Lindsay Berryman | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Art Baden | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Southern Oregon Marketing Group | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Lane Forncrook | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sunny Spicer | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $280.97 |
| Michelle Atkinson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Harlan Bittner | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Paul Christy | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kristina Ralph | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Friends of Julian Bell (18901) | cash contribution | $117.96 |
| Wix | cash payment | $108.00 |
| Jackson County Clerk (Elections Office) | cash payment | $102.50 |
| Austin Folnagy | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Jules Folnagy | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Open AI | cash payment | $60.00 |
| InDesign | cash payment | $34.49 |
| Canva | cash payment | $20.00 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $17.78 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5818059 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Open AI Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-09-15 #5818058 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Wix Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-09-14 #5818056 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Canva Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-09-08 #5818055 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | EO Media Group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $22.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5818054 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | InDesign Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $34.49 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2026-09-01 #5787855 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.20 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-30 #5787854 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.24 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5787840 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Jackson County Clerk (Elections Office) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $102.50 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5787843 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Open AI Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-08-15 #5787853 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-15 #5787844 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Wix Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $72.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-08-14 #5787852 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-13 #5787850 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | SUMMERFIELD, MA |
| 2026-08-13 #5787849 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Sunny Spicer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-09 #5787845 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | EO Media Group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $44.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-02 #5787851 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5703819 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Kevin Stine Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $800.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-06-17 #5703810 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-16 #5703804 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Facebook Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $82.11 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2026-06-15 #5703809 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-14 #5703808 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-08 #5703801 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Sneak Preview Medford Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,092.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-06-05 #5703807 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $34.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-01 #5703806 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-26 #5674389 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Committee to Elect Kevin Stine ORESTAR 18770 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.74 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Committee to Elect Kevin Stine (18770) (2026-03-22–2026-03-22)
