Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham

committee:18925

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-07-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution25$49,400.00
cash payment47$84,646.62
cash reversal2$237.76
obligation36$6,762.55
other cash payment1$566.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
B&H Photo - Video, Inc.cash payment$22,471.22
The Leadership Fund (2690)cash payment$21,827.69
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$20,000.00
Snow and Kerley LLCcash payment$5,250.00
Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197)cash contribution$5,000.00
Wasco County Republican Central Committee (347)cash contribution$5,000.00
Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069)cash contribution$5,000.00
Eli Lilly and Companycash contribution$5,000.00
Daniel G Bonhamcash payment$3,851.64
AirBnbobligation$2,518.97
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Republican Party (379)cash payment$2,500.00
Oregon Operators Mutual Benefit Corporationcash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$2,500.00
Diageo North America cash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$2,000.00
Identity Zonecash payment$1,950.00
RAI Services Companycash contribution$1,500.00
Professional Adjusters Interested In Democracy (228)cash contribution$1,500.00
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$1,500.00
Jessica Warren Bonhamcash payment$1,496.93
Raquel Moore-Greencash payment$1,281.60
United Airlinescash payment$1,264.15
Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Optometric Public Affairs Council (176)cash contribution$1,000.00
StateFarm / Federal PACcash contribution$1,000.00
Albertsons Safeway/Albertsons Companiescash contribution$1,000.00
Moda Partners, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Johnson & Johnsoncash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Automobile Dealers Association - Political Action Committee (133)cash contribution$1,000.00
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Aging & Disability Services Political Action Committee (13619)cash contribution$1,000.00
Delta Airlinesobligation$778.37
Costcoobligation$740.85
Summit Finance Northwestcash payment$720.00
Umpqua Bankother cash payment$566.00
Oregon Insurance Political Action Committee (164)cash contribution$500.00
Illahe Hills Country Clubcash payment$500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-07-22
#5734922
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Summit Finance Northwest
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$245.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-15
#5734923
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
The Leadership Fund (2690)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$6,827.69REDMOND, OR
2026-07-15
#5734921
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20,000.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-02-12
#5550325
Filed 2026-02-24 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.00Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5487532
Filed 2026-01-03 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
RAI Services Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00WINSTON-SALEM, OR
2025-11-07
#5430912
Filed 2025-11-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Identity Zone
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,950.00MADRAS, OR
2025-10-28
#5422200
Filed 2025-11-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Oregon Republican Party (379)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-10-28
#5417275
Filed 2025-11-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Summit Finance Northwest
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$175.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-10-23
#5416911
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-10-23
#5416910
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Eli Lilly and Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00INDIANAPOLIS, IN
2025-10-15
#5417063
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Albertsons Safeway/Albertsons Companies
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PHOENIX, AZ
2025-10-15
#5417062
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Johnson & Johnson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2025-10-15
#5417061
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
StateFarm / Federal PAC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00BLOOMINGTON, IL
2025-10-11
#5416909
Filed 2025-11-10 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$118.85SALEM, OR
2025-08-28
#5381069
Filed 2025-09-12 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Oregon Insurance Political Action Committee (164)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-27
#5378238
Filed 2025-09-12 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00RAHWAY, NJ
2025-08-19
#5367179
Filed 2025-09-12 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Lynn Howlett Photography
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00SALEM, OR
2025-08-19
#5367177
Filed 2025-09-12 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Daniel G Bonham
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$939.05THE DALLES, OR
2025-08-19
#5367176
Filed 2025-09-12 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Jessica Warren Bonham
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$504.62SALEM, OR
2025-08-10
#5367175
Filed 2025-09-09 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Raquel Moore-Green
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$205.25SALEM, OR
2025-08-08
#5366656
Filed 2025-08-19 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-08-06
#5366674
Filed 2025-09-05 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Delta Airlines
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$778.37ATLANTA, GA
2025-08-04
#5366655
Filed 2025-08-19 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Wasco County Republican Central Committee (347)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00DUFUR, OR
2025-07-30
#5366658
Filed 2025-08-19 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$64.15Not disclosed
2025-06-27
#5336901
Filed 2025-07-21 · Original
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
ORESTAR 18925
Adam's Rib Smoke House
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$160.68SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham (18925) (2025-01-06–2026-08-06)