Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham
committee:18925
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-07-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 25 | $49,400.00 |
| cash payment | 47 | $84,646.62 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $237.76 |
| obligation | 36 | $6,762.55 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $566.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-22 #5734922 Filed 2026-07-22 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Summit Finance Northwest Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $245.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-15 #5734923 Filed 2026-07-22 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | The Leadership Fund (2690) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,827.69 | REDMOND, OR |
| 2026-07-15 #5734921 Filed 2026-07-22 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Friends of Christine Drazan (19050) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20,000.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-02-12 #5550325 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5487532 Filed 2026-01-03 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | RAI Services Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | WINSTON-SALEM, OR |
| 2025-11-07 #5430912 Filed 2025-11-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Identity Zone Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,950.00 | MADRAS, OR |
| 2025-10-28 #5422200 Filed 2025-11-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-10-28 #5417275 Filed 2025-11-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Summit Finance Northwest Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-23 #5416911 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-10-23 #5416910 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Eli Lilly and Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | INDIANAPOLIS, IN |
| 2025-10-15 #5417063 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Albertsons Safeway/Albertsons Companies Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PHOENIX, AZ |
| 2025-10-15 #5417062 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Johnson & Johnson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2025-10-15 #5417061 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | StateFarm / Federal PAC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | BLOOMINGTON, IL |
| 2025-10-11 #5416909 Filed 2025-11-10 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $118.85 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-08-28 #5381069 Filed 2025-09-12 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Oregon Insurance Political Action Committee (164) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-27 #5378238 Filed 2025-09-12 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | RAHWAY, NJ |
| 2025-08-19 #5367179 Filed 2025-09-12 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Lynn Howlett Photography Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-08-19 #5367177 Filed 2025-09-12 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Daniel G Bonham Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $939.05 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2025-08-19 #5367176 Filed 2025-09-12 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Jessica Warren Bonham Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $504.62 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-08-10 #5367175 Filed 2025-09-09 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Raquel Moore-Green Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $205.25 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-08-08 #5366656 Filed 2025-08-19 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Oregon Neighborhood Store Association Political Action Committee (3428) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-08-06 #5366674 Filed 2025-09-05 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Delta Airlines Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $778.37 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2025-08-04 #5366655 Filed 2025-08-19 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Wasco County Republican Central Committee (347) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | DUFUR, OR |
| 2025-07-30 #5366658 Filed 2025-08-19 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $64.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-27 #5336901 Filed 2025-07-21 · Original | Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham ORESTAR 18925 | Adam's Rib Smoke House Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $160.68 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Committee to Elect Daniel Bonham (18925) (2025-01-06–2026-08-06)
