Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
SEIU 49 Political Action Fund
committee:19181
Observed 2025-04-14–2026-04-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 4 | $11,200.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Portlanders for Parks (20771) | cash payment | $11,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-10 #5629609 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | SEIU 49 Political Action Fund ORESTAR 19181 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-21 #5467746 Filed 2025-12-19 · Original | SEIU 49 Political Action Fund ORESTAR 19181 | Portlanders for Parks (20771) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-09-17 #5382792 Filed 2025-09-17 · Original | SEIU 49 Political Action Fund ORESTAR 19181 | Portlanders for Parks (20771) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5308183 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | SEIU 49 Political Action Fund ORESTAR 19181 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- SEIU 49 Political Action Fund (19181) (2025-09-17–2026-08-26)
