Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Portlanders for Parks

committee:20771

Observed 2025-08-08–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution94$164,013.67
cash payment49$172,617.74
cash reversal1$3,800.00
noncash support19$23,844.55
obligation13$35,291.00
other cash receipt3$474.92

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Swift Public Affairs LLCcash payment$58,369.97
ADPcash payment$40,432.83
Untidy Origins LLCcash payment$33,800.00
Swift Public Affairs LLCobligation$22,000.00
Northwest Regional Organizing Coalition PACcash contribution$21,500.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)cash contribution$21,500.00
Morel Inkcash payment$21,007.22
Oregon AFSCME Council 75cash contribution$20,000.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)noncash support$11,559.09
SEIU 49 Political Action Fund (19181)cash contribution$11,000.00
Fir Tree Mediacash payment$7,750.00
PAC 483 (1869)cash contribution$7,000.00
Trust for Public Landsnoncash support$5,805.46
Our Oregoncash payment$5,000.00
Walsh Construction Cocash contribution$5,000.00
Trust for Public Landscash contribution$5,000.00
Keep Portland Safe PAC (4167)cash contribution$5,000.00
Providence Healthcash contribution$5,000.00
Our Oregonobligation$5,000.00
Nike Inc. and Affiliatescash contribution$5,000.00
Portland Alliance PAC (21819)cash contribution$4,700.00
Multnomah County Elections Divisionobligation$4,400.00
Untidy Origins LLCcash reversal$3,800.00
C&E Systemscash payment$3,512.42
UFCW Local 555noncash support$3,040.00
Nature for All (16138)cash contribution$3,000.00
Portland Parks Foundationcash contribution$3,000.00
David Verniercash contribution$3,000.00
Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102)cash contribution$3,000.00
Fir Tree Mediaobligation$2,750.00
Downtown Development Group LLCcash contribution$2,675.50
Democratic Socialists of Americanoncash support$2,650.00
Chip Shieldscash contribution$2,500.00
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$2,500.00
Portland General Electric (PGE)cash contribution$2,500.00
Charles Swindellscash contribution$2,500.00
Robert Ballcash contribution$2,000.00
Robert Stollcash contribution$2,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,875.00
Protec17cash contribution$1,500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663350
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-09
#5628477
Filed 2026-04-16 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Portland Alliance PAC (21819)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,200.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-09
#5628476
Filed 2026-04-16 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Swift Public Affairs LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-09
#5590169
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-02-23
#5590166
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$293.00SALEM, OR
2026-02-09
#5540265
Filed 2026-02-18 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$85.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-22
#5540263
Filed 2026-02-18 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$172.98EL PASO, TX
2026-01-07
#5513038
Filed 2026-01-21 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$117.66PORTLAND, OR
2026-01-05
#5513040
Filed 2026-01-21 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Nature for All (16138)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-12-26
#5513036
Filed 2026-01-21 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$77.85EL PASO, TX
2025-12-24
#5513034
Filed 2026-01-21 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$168.00EL PASO, TX
2025-12-12
#5464314
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Swift Public Affairs LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$17,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-12-08
#5464313
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$613.55PORTLAND, OR
2025-12-05
#5464312
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00EL PASO, TX
2025-12-02
#5464321
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$91.35Not disclosed
2025-12-02
#5464304
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$176.75PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-28
#5464310
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10,475.08EL PASO, TX
2025-11-26
#5464308
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4,932.79EL PASO, TX
2025-11-26
#5464302
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Internal Revenue Service
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$231.73OGDEN, UT
2025-11-24
#5464317
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Providence Health
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-21
#5464316
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
SEIU 49 Political Action Fund (19181)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-21
#5464300
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Swift Public Affairs LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,029.82PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-20
#5464320
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-11-19
#5464298
Filed 2025-12-17 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$86.19PORTLAND, OR
2025-11-17
#5437979
Filed 2025-11-18 · Original
Portlanders for Parks
ORESTAR 20771
Portland Parks Foundation
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Portlanders for Parks (20771) (2025-08-07–2026-04-09)