Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Portlanders for Parks
committee:20771
Observed 2025-08-08–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 94 | $164,013.67 |
| cash payment | 49 | $172,617.74 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $3,800.00 |
| noncash support | 19 | $23,844.55 |
| obligation | 13 | $35,291.00 |
| other cash receipt | 3 | $474.92 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Swift Public Affairs LLC | cash payment | $58,369.97 |
| ADP | cash payment | $40,432.83 |
| Untidy Origins LLC | cash payment | $33,800.00 |
| Swift Public Affairs LLC | obligation | $22,000.00 |
| Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480) | cash contribution | $21,500.00 |
| Northwest Regional Organizing Coalition PAC | cash contribution | $21,500.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $21,007.22 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480) | noncash support | $11,559.09 |
| SEIU 49 Political Action Fund (19181) | cash contribution | $11,000.00 |
| Fir Tree Media | cash payment | $7,750.00 |
| PAC 483 (1869) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| Trust for Public Lands | noncash support | $5,805.46 |
| Our Oregon | obligation | $5,000.00 |
| Keep Portland Safe PAC (4167) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Nike Inc. and Affiliates | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Walsh Construction Co | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Providence Health | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Our Oregon | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Trust for Public Lands | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Portland Alliance PAC (21819) | cash contribution | $4,700.00 |
| Multnomah County Elections Division | obligation | $4,400.00 |
| Untidy Origins LLC | cash reversal | $3,800.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $3,512.42 |
| UFCW Local 555 | noncash support | $3,040.00 |
| David Vernier | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Portland Parks Foundation | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Nature for All (16138) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Fir Tree Media | obligation | $2,750.00 |
| Downtown Development Group LLC | cash contribution | $2,675.50 |
| Democratic Socialists of America | noncash support | $2,650.00 |
| Chip Shields | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Charles Swindells | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Portland General Electric (PGE) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Robert Ball | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Robert Stoll | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,875.00 |
| Protec17 | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663350 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5628477 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Portland Alliance PAC (21819) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5628476 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Swift Public Affairs LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-09 #5590169 Filed 2026-03-25 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-23 #5590166 Filed 2026-03-25 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $293.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-02-09 #5540265 Filed 2026-02-18 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $85.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-22 #5540263 Filed 2026-02-18 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | ADP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $172.98 | EL PASO, TX |
| 2026-01-07 #5513038 Filed 2026-01-21 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $117.66 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-05 #5513040 Filed 2026-01-21 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Nature for All (16138) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-26 #5513036 Filed 2026-01-21 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | ADP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.85 | EL PASO, TX |
| 2025-12-24 #5513034 Filed 2026-01-21 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | ADP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $168.00 | EL PASO, TX |
| 2025-12-12 #5464314 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Swift Public Affairs LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-08 #5464313 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $613.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-05 #5464312 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | ADP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | EL PASO, TX |
| 2025-12-02 #5464321 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $91.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-02 #5464304 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $176.75 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-28 #5464310 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | ADP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,475.08 | EL PASO, TX |
| 2025-11-26 #5464308 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | ADP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,932.79 | EL PASO, TX |
| 2025-11-26 #5464302 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Internal Revenue Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $231.73 | OGDEN, UT |
| 2025-11-24 #5464317 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Providence Health Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-21 #5464316 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | SEIU 49 Political Action Fund (19181) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-21 #5464300 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Swift Public Affairs LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,029.82 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-20 #5464320 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-19 #5464298 Filed 2025-12-17 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $86.19 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-17 #5437979 Filed 2025-11-18 · Original | Portlanders for Parks ORESTAR 20771 | Portland Parks Foundation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Portlanders for Parks (20771) (2025-08-07–2026-04-09)
