Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Don't Bail on the Jail

committee:20646

Observed 2025-03-18–2025-06-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution10$15,100.00
cash payment6$16,708.00
loan received1$1,000.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Intisar Strategies LLCcash payment$14,200.00
Betsy PAC (3591)cash contribution$5,000.00
Signs by Stoutcash payment$2,500.00
Magruder for County Commissioner (17502)cash contribution$2,000.00
Adam Ofstadcash contribution$1,500.00
Pacific Stainless Productscash contribution$1,500.00
Heart Acres LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298)cash contribution$1,000.00
Edward F Freemancash contribution$1,000.00
Casey for Commissioner (20505)cash contribution$1,000.00
Pixley for Sheriff (19374)loan received$1,000.00
Scappoose Sand & Gravelcash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$100.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$8.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-08
#5319455
Filed 2025-06-08 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-06-08
#5319454
Filed 2025-06-08 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Pixley for Sheriff (19374)
Committee ID
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$1,000.00SCAPPOOSE, OR
2025-06-02
#5317439
Filed 2025-06-02 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,100.00SALEM, OR
2025-06-02
#5317438
Filed 2025-06-02 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00DEER ISLAND, OR
2025-05-22
#5312061
Filed 2025-05-22 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Casey for Commissioner (20505)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00ST. HELENS, OR
2025-04-25
#5287268
Filed 2025-04-25 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$6,600.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-25
#5287266
Filed 2025-04-25 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Magruder for County Commissioner (17502)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00CLATSKANIE, OR
2025-04-25
#5287265
Filed 2025-04-25 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Scappoose Sand & Gravel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SCAPPOOSE, OR
2025-04-23
#5286464
Filed 2025-04-23 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Adam Ofstad
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00SCAPPOOSE, OR
2025-04-21
#5284851
Filed 2025-04-21 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Heart Acres LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SCAPPOOSE, OR
2025-04-21
#5284529
Filed 2025-04-21 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-14
#5271149
Filed 2025-04-21 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-14
#5269889
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.00Not disclosed
2025-04-10
#5268570
Filed 2025-04-10 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Signs by Stout
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,500.00COLUMBIA CITY, OR
2025-04-07
#5266231
Filed 2025-04-07 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Edward F Freeman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-03-27
#5254722
Filed 2025-03-27 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Betsy PAC (3591)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SCAPPOOSE, OR
2025-03-18
#5242779
Filed 2025-03-18 · Original
Don't Bail on the Jail
ORESTAR 20646
Pacific Stainless Products
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00SAINT HELENS, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Don't Bail on the Jail (20646) (2025-03-26–2025-06-08)