Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Betsy PAC
committee:3591
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 2 | $12,000.00 |
| cash payment | 69 | $80,270.39 |
| cash reversal | 4 | $4,750.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $700.00 |
| other cash receipt | 19 | $24.43 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5832018 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Andrew Morrison for Oregon (22958) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | DAMASCUS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5832017 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Laura Parker for Astoria Mayor (25193) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $685.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5832016 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Hege for Oregon (24791) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5832015 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Committee to Re-elect Paul Mitchell (25273) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | HAMMOND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5832020 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.04 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5832019 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.14 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5832021 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | InRoads Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.07 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5832012 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Steve Novick (4011) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $325.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5832011 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Olivia (23199) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $325.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5832010 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Steve Callaway (14651) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5832009 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Patti Adair (19135) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | SISTERS, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5832008 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Pamela Fitzsimmons Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5786397 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Vote Vasquez (23012) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5786394 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Courtney Bangs (20246) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5786393 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Darcey for Oregon PAC (23423) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | BANKS, OR |
| 2026-08-02 #5786392 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Jonathan Lufkin Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5786411 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Kellie Torres for Portland (24897) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $603.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5786410 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Eric Zimmerman (17629) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $603.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5786389 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Jonathan Lufkin Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5769981 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | InRoads Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.08 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-07-28 #5769978 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Elizabeth Johnson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5769979 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Friends of Sharon Meieran (15132) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $603.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-20 #5769942 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Max Sherman for Oregon (24510) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5716330 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | InRoads Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.13 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-06-19 #5716329 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Betsy PAC ORESTAR 3591 | Darcey for Oregon PAC (23423) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | BANKS, OR |
Names present in the record
- Betsy PAC (3591) (2025-03-20–2026-09-21)
