Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Don't Bail on the Jail
committee:20646
Observed 2025-03-18–2025-06-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 10 | $15,100.00 |
| cash payment | 6 | $16,708.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $1,000.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Intisar Strategies LLC | cash payment | $14,200.00 |
| Betsy PAC (3591) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Signs by Stout | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Magruder for County Commissioner (17502) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Adam Ofstad | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Pacific Stainless Products | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Heart Acres LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Edward F Freeman | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Casey for Commissioner (20505) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Pixley for Sheriff (19374) | loan received | $1,000.00 |
| Scappoose Sand & Gravel | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $8.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-08 #5319455 Filed 2025-06-08 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-06-08 #5319454 Filed 2025-06-08 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Pixley for Sheriff (19374) Committee ID | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $1,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5317439 Filed 2025-06-02 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,100.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5317438 Filed 2025-06-02 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | DEER ISLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5312061 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Casey for Commissioner (20505) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | ST. HELENS, OR |
| 2025-04-25 #5287268 Filed 2025-04-25 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-25 #5287266 Filed 2025-04-25 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Magruder for County Commissioner (17502) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | CLATSKANIE, OR |
| 2025-04-25 #5287265 Filed 2025-04-25 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Scappoose Sand & Gravel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2025-04-23 #5286464 Filed 2025-04-23 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Adam Ofstad Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2025-04-21 #5284851 Filed 2025-04-21 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Heart Acres LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2025-04-21 #5284529 Filed 2025-04-21 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-14 #5271149 Filed 2025-04-21 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5269889 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-10 #5268570 Filed 2025-04-10 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Signs by Stout Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | COLUMBIA CITY, OR |
| 2025-04-07 #5266231 Filed 2025-04-07 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Edward F Freeman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-03-27 #5254722 Filed 2025-03-27 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Betsy PAC (3591) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2025-03-18 #5242779 Filed 2025-03-18 · Original | Don't Bail on the Jail ORESTAR 20646 | Pacific Stainless Products Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | SAINT HELENS, OR |
Names present in the record
- Don't Bail on the Jail (20646) (2025-03-26–2025-06-08)
