Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Community for Salem-Keizer Schools

committee:21123

Observed 2025-03-24–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution70$69,763.76
cash payment34$70,875.04
forgiven obligation1$3,553.00
obligation11$26,265.33
other cash receipt2$1,515.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Bridgetown Printing Companycash payment$25,984.80
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)cash contribution$20,000.00
Bridgetown Printing Companycash payment$16,283.96
Tennyson Consulting LLCcash payment$14,045.33
Tennyson Consulting LLCobligation$12,000.00
Bridgetown Printing Companyobligation$11,000.00
Accion Politica PCUNista PAC (4015)cash contribution$9,000.00
Friends of Lisa Harnisch (24105)cash contribution$8,000.00
Speakeasy Political, Inc.cash payment$5,000.00
Pueblo con Karina (21164)cash contribution$4,000.00
Eyes & Ears LLCcash payment$4,000.00
PCUNforgiven obligation$3,553.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,325.00
Community For Angelo (24114)cash contribution$3,000.00
Mel Fuller for School Board (24166)cash contribution$3,000.00
OEA-PAC (142)cash contribution$2,500.00
Jackie for Oregon (19242)cash contribution$2,500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,388.35
Googleobligation$1,985.33
Community Labor Administrative Services, Inc.cash payment$1,700.00
Speakeasy Political, Inc.other cash receipt$1,500.00
Laura Kauppinencash payment$1,200.00
Veera Kauppinenobligation$1,200.00
Paul Krisselcash contribution$1,000.00
Chris Hoy for Salem (18401)cash contribution$1,000.00
CMP Consulting: Empowering Leaders LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Alan Bushongcash contribution$1,000.00
Mary Bachvarovacash contribution$1,000.00
Kelley Strawn for School Board (22761)cash contribution$678.76
Phil Carvercash contribution$600.00
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)cash contribution$500.00
Vanessa Nordykecash contribution$500.00
Dell Fordcash contribution$500.00
Antje Howardcash contribution$500.00
Rachel Thorsettcash contribution$500.00
Christine Chutecash contribution$400.00
Chris Brantleycash contribution$400.00
Roberta Bigelowcash contribution$400.00
Lois Starkcash contribution$250.00
Peter Boysecash contribution$250.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663563
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$305.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-23
#5637001
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-04-11
#5637000
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-02-09
#5573296
Filed 2026-03-11 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2025-08-13
#5379872
Filed 2025-09-11 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-15
#5350013
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$116.66PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-30
#5350015
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Pueblo con Karina (21164)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$4,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-06-19
#5325886
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
PCUN
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures
in · forgiven obligation
$3,553.00WOODBURN, OR
2025-06-19
#5325876
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Tennyson Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,610.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-06-16
#5325885
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Speakeasy Political, Inc.
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$1,500.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2025-06-11
#5325875
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Tennyson Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$435.33BEAVERTON, OR
2025-06-11
#5325874
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Google
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$435.33MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2025-06-11
#5325873
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,349.97PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-05
#5325872
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Community Labor Administrative Services, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,700.00BROOKLYN, NY
2025-06-04
#5325884
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Community For Angelo (24114)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-06-03
#5325871
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Tennyson Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12,000.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-06-03
#5325870
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.22PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-29
#5325883
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Friends of Lisa Harnisch (24105)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-29
#5325882
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Mel Fuller for School Board (24166)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-28
#5325868
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.87PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-27
#5325877
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Yvonne Bashor
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$35.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-23
#5325980
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$175.00Not disclosed
2025-05-22
#5325979
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2025-05-22
#5325978
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.90Not disclosed
2025-05-21
#5311488
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
ORESTAR 21123
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$32.37PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Community for Salem-Keizer Schools (21123) (2025-04-10–2025-07-01)