Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Community for Salem-Keizer Schools
committee:21123
Observed 2025-03-24–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 70 | $69,763.76 |
| cash payment | 34 | $70,875.04 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $3,553.00 |
| obligation | 11 | $26,265.33 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $1,515.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bridgetown Printing Company | cash payment | $25,984.80 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Bridgetown Printing Company | cash payment | $16,283.96 |
| Tennyson Consulting LLC | cash payment | $14,045.33 |
| Tennyson Consulting LLC | obligation | $12,000.00 |
| Bridgetown Printing Company | obligation | $11,000.00 |
| Accion Politica PCUNista PAC (4015) | cash contribution | $9,000.00 |
| Friends of Lisa Harnisch (24105) | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| Speakeasy Political, Inc. | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Pueblo con Karina (21164) | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Eyes & Ears LLC | cash payment | $4,000.00 |
| PCUN | forgiven obligation | $3,553.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,325.00 |
| Community For Angelo (24114) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Mel Fuller for School Board (24166) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| OEA-PAC (142) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Jackie for Oregon (19242) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,388.35 |
| obligation | $1,985.33 | |
| Community Labor Administrative Services, Inc. | cash payment | $1,700.00 |
| Speakeasy Political, Inc. | other cash receipt | $1,500.00 |
| Laura Kauppinen | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Veera Kauppinen | obligation | $1,200.00 |
| Paul Krissel | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Chris Hoy for Salem (18401) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| CMP Consulting: Empowering Leaders LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Alan Bushong | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Mary Bachvarova | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Kelley Strawn for School Board (22761) | cash contribution | $678.76 |
| Phil Carver | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Vanessa Nordyke | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Dell Ford | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Antje Howard | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Rachel Thorsett | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Christine Chute | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Chris Brantley | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Roberta Bigelow | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Lois Stark | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Peter Boyse | cash contribution | $250.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663563 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $305.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5637001 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-11 #5637000 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-09 #5573296 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-13 #5379872 Filed 2025-09-11 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-15 #5350013 Filed 2025-07-29 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $116.66 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-30 #5350015 Filed 2025-07-29 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Pueblo con Karina (21164) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-06-19 #5325886 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | PCUN Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $3,553.00 | WOODBURN, OR |
| 2025-06-19 #5325876 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Tennyson Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,610.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-06-16 #5325885 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Speakeasy Political, Inc. Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $1,500.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2025-06-11 #5325875 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Tennyson Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $435.33 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-06-11 #5325874 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Google Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $435.33 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2025-06-11 #5325873 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,349.97 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-05 #5325872 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Community Labor Administrative Services, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,700.00 | BROOKLYN, NY |
| 2025-06-04 #5325884 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Community For Angelo (24114) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-06-03 #5325871 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Tennyson Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-06-03 #5325870 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.22 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-29 #5325883 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Friends of Lisa Harnisch (24105) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-29 #5325882 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Mel Fuller for School Board (24166) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-28 #5325868 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.87 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-27 #5325877 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Yvonne Bashor Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-23 #5325980 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $175.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-22 #5325979 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-22 #5325978 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.90 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-21 #5311488 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools ORESTAR 21123 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $32.37 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Community for Salem-Keizer Schools (21123) (2025-04-10–2025-07-01)
