Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mel Fuller for School Board
committee:24166
Observed 2025-03-06–2026-02-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 59 | $12,813.00 |
| cash payment | 39 | $12,666.94 |
| noncash support | 13 | $30,222.12 |
| obligation | 10 | $8,131.32 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Community for Salem-Keizer Schools (21123) | noncash support | $14,467.19 |
| PCUN | noncash support | $9,712.00 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | noncash support | $5,857.30 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $5,270.00 |
| Tennyson Consulting LLC | obligation | $5,000.00 |
| Community for Salem-Keizer Schools (21123) | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,844.14 |
| Tennyson Consulting LLC | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Jane Titchenal | obligation | $1,600.00 |
| Jane Titchenal | cash payment | $1,600.00 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Melani Fuller | cash contribution | $1,015.00 |
| Just Yard Signs | obligation | $963.78 |
| Malea Tennyson | cash payment | $963.78 |
| Jane Titchenal | cash payment | $800.00 |
| Melani Fuller | cash contribution | $725.00 |
| Friends of Sara Duncan (24563) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Susan Snyder | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Catherine A Yale | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Melani Fuller | cash payment | $469.04 |
| Vistaprint | obligation | $369.04 |
| David Salinas for Oregon (19788) | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $255.74 |
| Frank Taussig | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Sally Hollemon | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jeff Jorgensen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Polk County Democratic Central Committee (337) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Paul Krissel | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $234.24 |
| Conor Whitehead | cash contribution | $222.00 |
| Nancy Macmorris Adix | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $198.50 |
| Noel Magee | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287) | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Jim Scheppke | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Martha Hughes | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Therese Holmstrom | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Thomas Rogers | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Oregon Working Families Party (5528) | noncash support | $123.79 |
| Spencer Todd | cash contribution | $101.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-09 #5572216 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-06 #5528732 Filed 2026-02-03 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Tennyson Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-11-18 #5465254 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Friends of Sara Duncan (24563) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-13 #5415181 Filed 2025-10-24 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-09-24 #5415182 Filed 2025-10-24 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Irene Cervantes Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-09-24 #5415180 Filed 2025-10-24 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-09-10 #5386090 Filed 2025-09-23 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-27 #5386103 Filed 2025-09-23 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-27 #5386088 Filed 2025-09-23 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-08-13 #5364484 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-23 #5364492 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-23 #5364483 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-07-15 #5364482 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-25 #5329038 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-25 #5329022 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-06-18 #5329037 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-18 #5329019 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-06-10 #5329015 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,147.48 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-31 #5329006 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Tennyson Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $4,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-05-29 #5329036 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-29 #5329031 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Nancy Macmorris Adix Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-29 #5329009 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.76 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2025-05-29 #5329002 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Community for Salem-Keizer Schools (21123) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-29 #5328999 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Tennyson Consulting LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-05-23 #5312788 Filed 2025-05-23 · Original | Mel Fuller for School Board ORESTAR 24166 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Mel Fuller for School Board (24166) (2025-04-14–2025-11-18)
