Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Erica Fuller
committee:21301
Observed 2025-03-25–2026-07-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 16 | $3,355.00 |
| cash payment | 72 | $6,684.97 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| noncash support | 4 | $1,492.10 |
| obligation | 2 | $450.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $26.50 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,672.52 |
| East County Rising PAC (19280) | noncash support | $1,492.10 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,094.00 |
| Squiemphen-Yazzie Strategies LLC | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Squiemphen-Yazzie Strategies LLC | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Amanda Squiemphen-Yazzie | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $881.45 |
| CMG Oregon Newspapers - Portland Tribune | cash payment | $650.50 |
| East County Rising PAC (19280) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Youth PAC (24001) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Color PAC (16131) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Docusign | cash payment | $405.00 |
| Morel Ink | obligation | $395.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $395.00 |
| Community Labor Administrative Services, Inc. | cash payment | $308.55 |
| Angelita for Portland (23028) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Althea For Oregon (24096) | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Friends of Travis Nelson (21678) | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Amani Thrower | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $110.00 |
| Zoom | cash payment | $109.95 |
| Heather for DDSD (22668) | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $55.00 |
| Washington County Elections | other cash receipt | $26.50 |
| Calendly LLC | cash payment | $12.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-09 #5732367 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-19 #5732369 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-19 #5732364 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663626 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5633548 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Docusign Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-04-13 #5633583 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5621131 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-08 #5621271 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-16 #5621130 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Docusign Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-03-13 #5621270 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-09 #5572220 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-09 #5572213 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-17 #5572219 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-12 #5572218 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-09 #5572217 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-09 #5572204 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-16 #5531586 Filed 2026-02-06 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-16 #5531578 Filed 2026-02-06 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Angelita for Portland (23028) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-12 #5531585 Filed 2026-02-06 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-08 #5531584 Filed 2026-02-06 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-07 #5498226 Filed 2026-01-09 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-16 #5498221 Filed 2026-01-09 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Docusign Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2025-12-12 #5498220 Filed 2026-01-09 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Zoom Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.99 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2025-12-08 #5457964 Filed 2025-12-09 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | Calendly LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | BUFORD, GA |
| 2025-12-08 #5457963 Filed 2025-12-09 · Original | Friends of Erica Fuller ORESTAR 21301 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Erica Fuller (21301) (2025-04-03–2025-05-13)
