Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Angelita for Portland

committee:23028

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Campaign finance

January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.

Angelita for Portland

ORESTAR committee 23028 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-28.

Gross cash contributions
$241,526.67
Included City matching funds
$174,645.00
Cash excluding reviewed matches
$66,881.67
Cash-contribution records
400

Every reported contribution, at a glance

Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.

177records with a reported source · $27,680.40
217combined or unnamed records · $39,201.27
$174,645.00City matching deposits · 6 records, shown separately
PersonOrganization or PACCandidate or familyCombined / unnamed
Selected record · 2025-12-22$875.00

Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260) · Political Committee · ORESTAR 5473943

See this reported source

Largest reported funding sources

Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.

Top five: 12.8% of named-source cash
  1. 3 records · Individual
  2. 1 record · Political Committee
  3. 4 records · Individual
  4. 1 record · Individual
  5. 1 record · Political Committee
  6. 2 records · Political Committee
See the next 4 reported sources
  1. Tessa Bridge$500.001 record
  2. Mike Perham$400.002 records
  3. Au Nguyen$350.001 record
  4. Benjamin Gilbert$350.001 record
Inspect every 394 record in this view
DateReported sourceAmountORESTAR ID
2026-03-29Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $2,216.005618854
2026-06-25Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,880.005703009
2026-09-22Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,330.005821884
2026-06-26Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,188.335703011
2026-04-12Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,054.995622570
2026-01-11Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,031.005524260
2026-08-17Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $945.005768128
2026-09-21Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $890.005821883
2025-12-22Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260)$875.005473943
2026-04-05Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $845.335621683
2026-03-15Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $803.325580060
2026-03-31Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $800.005618943
2026-09-20Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $800.005818633
2026-07-29Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $794.655746669
2026-05-13Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $672.665662962
2025-12-31Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $622.005488185
2026-01-18Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $605.005524919
2026-09-27Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $535.005833198
2026-09-27Matthew Cleinman$513.005833059
2026-02-08Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $511.335534684
2026-01-12Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)$500.005535540
2026-05-21Tessa Bridge$500.005679444
2026-09-17Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $463.335818629
2026-03-08Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $442.995579918
2026-09-04Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $431.005796186

A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.

26 of 112 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.

Where the cash came from

Exclusive source categories; these rows sum to gross cash contributions.
Reported source typeCashShare of cashRecords
City matching funds (reviewed payor)$174,645.0072.3%6
Unidentified / aggregate reporting$39,201.2716.2%217
Itemized individuals$25,205.4010.4%171
Political committees$2,475.001.0%6
Business entities$0.000.0%0
Labor organizations$0.000.0%0
Candidate and immediate family$0.000.0%0
Other identified source types$0.000.0%0

Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.

Reported geography of cash outside City matches

  • Reported Portland, Oregon$23,974.64 (35.8%)
  • Other reported Oregon locations$1,475.76 (2.2%)
  • Outside Oregon (reported state)$1,180.00 (1.8%)
  • Location unknown / aggregate$40,251.27 (60.2%)

Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $66,881.67, not all cash contributions.

When receipts were reported

The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-06-22–2026-06-28: $6,757.33. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.

Monthly cash, loan and noncash records

Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.

MonthGross cashCity matchesOther cash contributionsLoans receivedIn-kind support
2025-01$137.00$0.00$137.00$0.00$0.00
2025-02$131.61$0.00$131.61$0.00$0.00
2025-03$107.77$0.00$107.77$0.00$0.00
2025-04$82.00$0.00$82.00$0.00$0.00
2025-05$62.00$0.00$62.00$0.00$69.96
2025-06$67.00$0.00$67.00$0.00$0.00
2025-07$400.00$0.00$400.00$0.00$0.00
2025-08$405.00$0.00$405.00$0.00$70.36
2025-09$15.00$0.00$15.00$0.00$0.00
2025-10$516.00$0.00$516.00$0.00$0.00
2025-11$1,507.00$0.00$1,507.00$0.00$0.00
2025-12$5,019.00$0.00$5,019.00$0.00$0.00
2026-01$4,204.45$0.00$4,204.45$0.00$0.00
2026-02$1,589.66$0.00$1,589.66$0.00$0.00
2026-03$7,178.31$0.00$7,178.31$0.00$0.00
2026-04$5,631.63$0.00$5,631.63$0.00$0.00
2026-05$54,067.28$50,000.00$4,067.28$0.00$0.00
2026-06$10,399.62$0.00$10,399.62$0.00$236.00
2026-07$59,023.95$50,000.00$9,023.95$0.00$125.00
2026-08$57,786.29$51,348.00$6,438.29$0.00$548.65
2026-09$33,196.10$23,297.00$9,899.10$0.00$0.00

Other financing and cash uses

Cash payments
$92,651.22

These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.

All recorded accounting measures
Accounting basisReported amountRecords
cash contribution$241,526.67400
cash payment$92,651.22357
contribution refund$1,698.0012
noncash support$1,049.979
obligation$1,916.207
other cash receipt$909.0348
receivable$259.662

No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.

Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.

Official profile and account observations

Angelita Morillo · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 3. Statement effective 2026-05-04; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source

The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 23028. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.

YearOpening cashReported closing cashOutstanding loansPayables / personal obligationsSnapshot reconciliation
2025$5,436.60$8,397.63$0.00$1,378.19Cash flows agree
2026$8,397.63$151,927.99$0.00$1,378.19Cash flows agree

Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution400$241,526.67
cash payment357$92,651.22
contribution refund12$1,698.00
noncash support9$1,049.97
obligation7$1,916.20
other cash receipt48$909.03
receivable2$259.66

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
City of Portland - Small Donor Electionscash contribution$174,645.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$39,201.27
Team Mars Consultingcash payment$23,316.64
Gal Pal Productionscash payment$22,188.50
Sprout Chinncash payment$11,348.76
Hollywood Impress Printingcash payment$8,355.00
Infused LLCcash payment$5,857.15
Meadowlark Bookkeepingcash payment$4,608.41
Mailchimpcash payment$1,805.03
ActBluecash payment$1,508.71
COMPETE Digital LLCcash payment$1,500.00
Marnie Glickmancash contribution$1,050.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (Fed PAC)cash payment$1,000.00
Level Headed Presscash payment$996.00
Google cash payment$930.33
ActBluecash payment$894.37
Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260)cash contribution$875.00
Evelyn Kochercash payment$800.00
Costcocash payment$765.34
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$740.58
Boba Gems LLCcash payment$715.50
Mailchimpcash payment$675.00
Mary Matthewscash contribution$600.00
Matthew Cleinmancash contribution$513.00
Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140)cash contribution$500.00
Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140)contribution refund$500.00
Caitlin Crowleyobligation$500.00
Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)cash contribution$500.00
Tessa Bridgecash contribution$500.00
Baby Doll Pizzacash payment$429.83
Eric Nguyen Photographyobligation$400.00
Mike Perhamcash contribution$400.00
Portland Parks & Recreationcash payment$389.50
Jonathan Tasinicash contribution$350.00
Matthew Van Nattacash contribution$350.00
Jim Labbecash contribution$350.00
Megan Beckcash contribution$350.00
Janna Tessmancash contribution$350.00
John Schrodercash contribution$350.00
Diana Rempe cash contribution$350.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-28
#5833199
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-28
#5833094
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Kaia Sand
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-28
#5833093
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Kaia Sand
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$10.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-28
#5833092
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Kaia Sand
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833198
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$535.00Not disclosed
2026-09-27
#5833085
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Edwin Knuth
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$10.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833083
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Matthew Cleinman
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$263.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833069
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
David Menschel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833059
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Matthew Cleinman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$513.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833057
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.68W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-26
#5833197
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$110.00Not disclosed
2026-09-26
#5833066
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Erik Dean
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-26
#5833054
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Connor Smith
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-26
#5833052
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.23W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-23
#5821885
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$270.00Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5821884
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,330.00Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5821873
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Michael Casaday
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5821822
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$54.66W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-21
#5821883
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$890.00Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5821795
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Stephen Gomez
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-21
#5821788
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.27W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-20
#5818633
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$800.00Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5818586
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Deidre Tokiwa
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-20
#5818573
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Kaye Burnet
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$35.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-20
#5818572
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR 23028
Kaye Burnet
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$15.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Angelita for Portland (23028) (2025-01-31–2026-08-12)