Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Angelita for Portland
committee:23028
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Campaign finance
January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.
Angelita for Portland
ORESTAR committee 23028 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-28.
- Gross cash contributions
- $241,526.67
- Included City matching funds
- $174,645.00
- Cash excluding reviewed matches
- $66,881.67
- Cash-contribution records
- 400
Every reported contribution, at a glance
Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.
Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260) · Political Committee · ORESTAR 5473943
See this reported sourceLargest reported funding sources
Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.
- Marnie Glickman$1,050.003 records · Individual
- 1 record · Political Committee
- Mary Matthews$600.004 records · Individual
- Matthew Cleinman$513.001 record · Individual
- 1 record · Political Committee
- 2 records · Political Committee
See the next 4 reported sources
- Tessa Bridge$500.001 record
- Mike Perham$400.002 records
- Au Nguyen$350.001 record
- Benjamin Gilbert$350.001 record
Inspect every 394 record in this view
| Date | Reported source | Amount | ORESTAR ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-29 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $2,216.00 | 5618854 |
| 2026-06-25 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,880.00 | 5703009 |
| 2026-09-22 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,330.00 | 5821884 |
| 2026-06-26 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,188.33 | 5703011 |
| 2026-04-12 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,054.99 | 5622570 |
| 2026-01-11 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,031.00 | 5524260 |
| 2026-08-17 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $945.00 | 5768128 |
| 2026-09-21 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $890.00 | 5821883 |
| 2025-12-22 | Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260) | $875.00 | 5473943 |
| 2026-04-05 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $845.33 | 5621683 |
| 2026-03-15 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $803.32 | 5580060 |
| 2026-03-31 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $800.00 | 5618943 |
| 2026-09-20 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $800.00 | 5818633 |
| 2026-07-29 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $794.65 | 5746669 |
| 2026-05-13 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $672.66 | 5662962 |
| 2025-12-31 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $622.00 | 5488185 |
| 2026-01-18 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $605.00 | 5524919 |
| 2026-09-27 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $535.00 | 5833198 |
| 2026-09-27 | Matthew Cleinman | $513.00 | 5833059 |
| 2026-02-08 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $511.33 | 5534684 |
| 2026-01-12 | Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816) | $500.00 | 5535540 |
| 2026-05-21 | Tessa Bridge | $500.00 | 5679444 |
| 2026-09-17 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $463.33 | 5818629 |
| 2026-03-08 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $442.99 | 5579918 |
| 2026-09-04 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $431.00 | 5796186 |
A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.
26 of 112 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.
Where the cash came from
| Reported source type | Cash | Share of cash | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| City matching funds (reviewed payor) | $174,645.00 | 72.3% | 6 |
| Unidentified / aggregate reporting | $39,201.27 | 16.2% | 217 |
| Itemized individuals | $25,205.40 | 10.4% | 171 |
| Political committees | $2,475.00 | 1.0% | 6 |
| Business entities | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Labor organizations | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Candidate and immediate family | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Other identified source types | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.
Reported geography of cash outside City matches
- Reported Portland, Oregon$23,974.64 (35.8%)
- Other reported Oregon locations$1,475.76 (2.2%)
- Outside Oregon (reported state)$1,180.00 (1.8%)
- Location unknown / aggregate$40,251.27 (60.2%)
Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $66,881.67, not all cash contributions.
When receipts were reported
The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-06-22–2026-06-28: $6,757.33. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.
Monthly cash, loan and noncash records
Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.
| Month | Gross cash | City matches | Other cash contributions | Loans received | In-kind support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01 | $137.00 | $0.00 | $137.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-02 | $131.61 | $0.00 | $131.61 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-03 | $107.77 | $0.00 | $107.77 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-04 | $82.00 | $0.00 | $82.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-05 | $62.00 | $0.00 | $62.00 | $0.00 | $69.96 |
| 2025-06 | $67.00 | $0.00 | $67.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-07 | $400.00 | $0.00 | $400.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-08 | $405.00 | $0.00 | $405.00 | $0.00 | $70.36 |
| 2025-09 | $15.00 | $0.00 | $15.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-10 | $516.00 | $0.00 | $516.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-11 | $1,507.00 | $0.00 | $1,507.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-12 | $5,019.00 | $0.00 | $5,019.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-01 | $4,204.45 | $0.00 | $4,204.45 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-02 | $1,589.66 | $0.00 | $1,589.66 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-03 | $7,178.31 | $0.00 | $7,178.31 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-04 | $5,631.63 | $0.00 | $5,631.63 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-05 | $54,067.28 | $50,000.00 | $4,067.28 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-06 | $10,399.62 | $0.00 | $10,399.62 | $0.00 | $236.00 |
| 2026-07 | $59,023.95 | $50,000.00 | $9,023.95 | $0.00 | $125.00 |
| 2026-08 | $57,786.29 | $51,348.00 | $6,438.29 | $0.00 | $548.65 |
| 2026-09 | $33,196.10 | $23,297.00 | $9,899.10 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Other financing and cash uses
- Loans received
- $0.00
- In-kind support
- $1,049.97
- Contribution refunds
- $1,698.00
- Cash payments
- $92,651.22
These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.
All recorded accounting measures
| Accounting basis | Reported amount | Records |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | $241,526.67 | 400 |
| cash payment | $92,651.22 | 357 |
| contribution refund | $1,698.00 | 12 |
| noncash support | $1,049.97 | 9 |
| obligation | $1,916.20 | 7 |
| other cash receipt | $909.03 | 48 |
| receivable | $259.66 | 2 |
No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.
Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.
Official profile and account observations
Angelita Morillo · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 3. Statement effective 2026-05-04; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 23028. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,436.60 | $8,397.63 | $0.00 | $1,378.19 | Cash flows agree |
| 2026 | $8,397.63 | $151,927.99 | $0.00 | $1,378.19 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 400 | $241,526.67 |
| cash payment | 357 | $92,651.22 |
| contribution refund | 12 | $1,698.00 |
| noncash support | 9 | $1,049.97 |
| obligation | 7 | $1,916.20 |
| other cash receipt | 48 | $909.03 |
| receivable | 2 | $259.66 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| City of Portland - Small Donor Elections | cash contribution | $174,645.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $39,201.27 |
| Team Mars Consulting | cash payment | $23,316.64 |
| Gal Pal Productions | cash payment | $22,188.50 |
| Sprout Chinn | cash payment | $11,348.76 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | cash payment | $8,355.00 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $5,857.15 |
| Meadowlark Bookkeeping | cash payment | $4,608.41 |
| Mailchimp | cash payment | $1,805.03 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $1,508.71 |
| COMPETE Digital LLC | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Marnie Glickman | cash contribution | $1,050.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (Fed PAC) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Level Headed Press | cash payment | $996.00 |
| cash payment | $930.33 | |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $894.37 |
| Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260) | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Evelyn Kocher | cash payment | $800.00 |
| Costco | cash payment | $765.34 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $740.58 |
| Boba Gems LLC | cash payment | $715.50 |
| Mailchimp | cash payment | $675.00 |
| Mary Matthews | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Matthew Cleinman | cash contribution | $513.00 |
| Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140) | contribution refund | $500.00 |
| Caitlin Crowley | obligation | $500.00 |
| Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tessa Bridge | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Baby Doll Pizza | cash payment | $429.83 |
| Eric Nguyen Photography | obligation | $400.00 |
| Mike Perham | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Portland Parks & Recreation | cash payment | $389.50 |
| Jonathan Tasini | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Matthew Van Natta | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Jim Labbe | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Megan Beck | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Janna Tessman | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| John Schroder | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Diana Rempe | cash contribution | $350.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 #5833199 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-28 #5833094 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Kaia Sand Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-28 #5833093 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Kaia Sand Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $10.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-28 #5833092 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Kaia Sand Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5833198 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $535.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-27 #5833085 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Edwin Knuth Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $10.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5833083 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Matthew Cleinman Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $263.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5833069 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | David Menschel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5833059 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Matthew Cleinman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $513.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5833057 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.68 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-26 #5833197 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-26 #5833066 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Erik Dean Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5833054 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Connor Smith Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5833052 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.23 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-23 #5821885 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $270.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5821884 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,330.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5821873 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Michael Casaday Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5821822 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $54.66 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-21 #5821883 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $890.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5821795 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Stephen Gomez Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821788 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.27 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-20 #5818633 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $800.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5818586 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Deidre Tokiwa Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818573 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Kaye Burnet Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818572 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Kaye Burnet Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $15.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Angelita for Portland (23028) (2025-01-31–2026-08-12)
