Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Chaichi for Oregon

committee:21775

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution88$33,333.44
cash payment138$34,077.92
obligation9$5,640.51
other cash receipt17$40.40

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)cash payment$14,000.00
Altria Client Services LLCcash contribution$10,000.00
Maxewell Colmenarescash payment$4,235.00
Infused LLCcash payment$3,962.58
Farrah Chaichicash payment$3,022.35
Oregon School Employees Associationcash contribution$2,500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,439.44
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$2,000.00
PMI US Corporate Services Inccash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$2,000.00
RAI Services Companycash contribution$2,000.00
Fairmont Hotelobligation$1,282.77
Sarah Arbucklecash payment$1,136.68
Hilton Chicagoobligation$1,136.68
Infused LLCobligation$1,050.00
Oregon Automobile Dealers Association - Political Action Committee (133)cash contribution$1,000.00
BNSF RAILWAY COMPANYcash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674)cash contribution$1,000.00
Le Meridien Essexobligation$907.18
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$898.54
Squarespacecash payment$880.80
National Conference of State Legislatorscash payment$755.00
National Conference of State Legislatorsobligation$755.00
Maxewell Colmenarescash payment$752.50
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$750.00
Wix.com LTDcash payment$528.00
CWA-COPE PCCcash contribution$500.00
Teri Amiricash contribution$500.00
Elizabeth Sneitzercash contribution$500.00
Karyn Thrappcash contribution$500.00
Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)cash contribution$500.00
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperativecash contribution$500.00
SMART Local 16 PAC (16178)cash contribution$500.00
Erica Fullercash payment$450.00
American Airlinescash payment$436.81
Zachary Surmaczcash payment$390.00
Sharon L Bonncash contribution$300.00
Devin Huntercash contribution$300.00
Donna Maeboricash contribution$300.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-21
#5818098
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Sharon L Bonn
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SAINT HELENS, OR
2026-09-20
#5818101
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.07W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-20
#5818099
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
John Harris Knight
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$27.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5818616
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5818097
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.40W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-15
#5814519
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Anne Marie Hiestand
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$176.48PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-11
#5808109
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5807684
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.99W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-08
#5808107
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$13.00Not disclosed
2026-09-06
#5795879
Filed 2026-09-07 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.40NEW YORK, NY
2026-09-01
#5818093
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-08-28
#5785295
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.88W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-08-28
#5785294
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Jennifer Van Meter
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-25
#5814524
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-25
#5814517
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Farrah Chaichi
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,267.35BEAVERTON, OR
2026-08-25
#5814516
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Sarah Arbuckle
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,136.68SALEM, OR
2026-08-25
#5785293
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Maxewell Colmenares
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$332.50PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-21
#5774583
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5774236
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Sharon L Bonn
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SAINT HELENS, OR
2026-08-20
#5774582
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.07Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5774241
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
John Harris Knight
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$27.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5774234
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Oregon School Employees Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-19
#5814523
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$45.00Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5814515
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Le Meridien Essex
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$907.18CHICAGO, IL
2026-08-19
#5814514
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Chaichi for Oregon
ORESTAR 21775
Fairmont Hotel
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,282.77CHICAGO, IL
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Chaichi for Oregon (21775) (2025-01-07–2026-09-26)