Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Chaichi for Oregon
committee:21775
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 88 | $33,333.44 |
| cash payment | 138 | $34,077.92 |
| obligation | 9 | $5,640.51 |
| other cash receipt | 17 | $40.40 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $14,000.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Maxewell Colmenares | cash payment | $4,235.00 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $3,962.58 |
| Farrah Chaichi | cash payment | $3,022.35 |
| Oregon School Employees Association | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,439.44 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| PMI US Corporate Services Inc | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| RAI Services Company | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Fairmont Hotel | obligation | $1,282.77 |
| Hilton Chicago | obligation | $1,136.68 |
| Sarah Arbuckle | cash payment | $1,136.68 |
| Infused LLC | obligation | $1,050.00 |
| BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Automobile Dealers Association - Political Action Committee (133) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Le Meridien Essex | obligation | $907.18 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $898.54 |
| Squarespace | cash payment | $880.80 |
| National Conference of State Legislators | obligation | $755.00 |
| National Conference of State Legislators | cash payment | $755.00 |
| Maxewell Colmenares | cash payment | $752.50 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Wix.com LTD | cash payment | $528.00 |
| Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Elizabeth Sneitzer | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Karyn Thrapp | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Teri Amiri | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| CWA-COPE PCC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Erica Fuller | cash payment | $450.00 |
| American Airlines | cash payment | $436.81 |
| Zachary Surmacz | cash payment | $390.00 |
| Devin Hunter | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Sharon L Bonn | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Donna Maebori | cash contribution | $300.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 #5818098 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Sharon L Bonn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SAINT HELENS, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818101 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.07 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-20 #5818099 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | John Harris Knight Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $27.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818616 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5818097 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-15 #5814519 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Anne Marie Hiestand Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $176.48 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5808109 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5807684 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-08 #5808107 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-06 #5795879 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Squarespace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.40 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-09-01 #5818093 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5785295 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.88 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-28 #5785294 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Jennifer Van Meter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5814524 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5814517 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Farrah Chaichi Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,267.35 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5814516 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Sarah Arbuckle Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,136.68 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5785293 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Maxewell Colmenares Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $332.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5774583 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5774236 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Sharon L Bonn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SAINT HELENS, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5774582 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.07 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5774241 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | John Harris Knight Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $27.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5774234 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Oregon School Employees Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5814523 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $45.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5814515 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Le Meridien Essex Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $907.18 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-19 #5814514 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Chaichi for Oregon ORESTAR 21775 | Fairmont Hotel Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,282.77 | CHICAGO, IL |
Names present in the record
- Chaichi for Oregon (21775) (2025-01-07–2026-09-26)
