Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Council of NECA Chapters

committee:135

Observed 2025-01-07–2026-09-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1856$312,513.78
cash payment112$390,570.33
cash reversal3$9,306.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
OEGcash contribution$72,529.31
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729)cash payment$38,000.00
Starr Leadership Fund (23228)cash payment$37,500.00
EC Companycash contribution$32,053.51
Dynalectric Companycash contribution$24,963.33
Friends of Julie Fahey (17469)cash payment$20,000.00
Rosendin Electriccash contribution$18,748.81
Friends of Rob Wagner (18396)cash payment$17,500.00
Oregon Columbia Chapter of NECAcash payment$16,570.33
Cherry City Electriccash contribution$15,827.75
Friends of Ben Bowman (19763)cash payment$15,500.00
Stoner Electriccash contribution$13,754.39
Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463)cash payment$13,000.00
Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890)cash payment$13,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$12,428.73
Friends of Mark Meek (16719)cash payment$11,000.00
Christensen Electric Companycash contribution$10,352.29
J H Kelly LLCcash contribution$10,220.47
Northside Electriccash contribution$9,416.40
Nathan Sosa for Oregon (21691)cash payment$9,000.00
Dacia for Oregon (20290)cash payment$8,000.00
Hicks for Senate (24485)cash payment$8,000.00
Kate Lieber for State Senate (20136)cash payment$8,000.00
Friends of Tracy Cramer for District 22 (22032)cash payment$8,000.00
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon (16757)cash payment$7,500.00
Mill Plain Electriccash contribution$6,253.78
Cache Valley Electriccash contribution$6,209.48
Friends of Jeff Helfrich (15984)cash payment$6,000.00
Mark Owens for Oregon (20217)cash payment$6,000.00
Elect Zach Hudson (17995)cash payment$6,000.00
Team Broadman (20610)cash payment$5,500.00
Committee to Re-Elect Greg Smith (3420)cash payment$5,500.00
Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625)cash payment$5,500.00
Christensen Electric Companycash contribution$5,484.87
Friends of Tobias Read (5208)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Willy Chotzen (23103)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Kayse Jama (18744)cash payment$5,000.00
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$5,000.00
Hege for Oregon (24791)cash payment$5,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-28
#5833219
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
National Network Services of Oregon, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.88SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-25
#5829602
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Oregon Columbia Chapter of NECA
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,400.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-24
#5828135
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
LR Brabham Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$35.05SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-23
#5828154
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$21.04Not disclosed
2026-09-23
#5828152
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
The Electric Group
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$14.46PHILOMATH, OR
2026-09-23
#5828150
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Pacific Electrical Contractors
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$255.59MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-23
#5828145
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Kyle Electric Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$57.66NORTH BEND, OR
2026-09-23
#5828144
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Dynalectric Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$71.10PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-23
#5828142
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Christensen Electric Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$56.59PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5828141
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Wiremap Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.66ALBANY, OR
2026-09-22
#5828140
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Winema Electric Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$30.68KLAMATH FALLS, OR
2026-09-22
#5828139
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Western States Electrical Construction Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$63.45NEWPORT, OR
2026-09-22
#5828138
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
REESE ELECTRIC INC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$131.77NORTH BEND, OR
2026-09-22
#5828137
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
RG Smith Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$23.35CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-22
#5828136
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
M&W Electric Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$35.25ALBANY, OR
2026-09-22
#5828134
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Camp Creek Electric, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$28.73EUGENE, OR
2026-09-22
#5828133
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Aboveboard Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$22.20TOLEDO, OR
2026-09-22
#5828132
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$43.80Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5819750
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
West Side Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$71.82PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5819748
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Tice Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$153.79PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5819746
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Renaud Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$13.77KELSO, WA
2026-09-22
#5819745
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Peak Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$29.04VANCOUVER, WA
2026-09-22
#5819744
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
ONeill Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$136.09PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5819743
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
Mill Plain Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3.82VANCOUVER, WA
2026-09-22
#5819741
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters
ORESTAR 135
M2 Integration LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$32.61ESTACADA, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) (2025-01-07–2026-09-23)
  • Oregon Council of National Electrical Contractors Association Chapter PAC (135) (2025-01-09–2026-08-17)