Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Corvallis Education Matters
committee:22108
Observed 2026-08-25–2026-09-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$128.87 |
| cash contribution | 3 | $5,607.77 |
| cash payment | 1 | $1,200.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $110.57 |
| noncash support | 2 | $800.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $0.63 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Corvallis Education Association | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Peg Cornell | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Benton County Democratic Central Committee (291) | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Common Fields LLC | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Peg Cornell | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$128.87 |
| Vince Adams | forgiven obligation | $110.57 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $7.77 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $0.63 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 #5831866 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7.77 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5831865 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $0.63 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5804210 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$128.87 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5804189 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Vince Adams Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $110.57 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5817916 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Common Fields LLC Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $400.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-06 #5804203 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Peg Cornell Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-08-30 #5784987 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Corvallis Education Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5784988 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Peg Cornell Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $400.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5784901 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Corvallis Education Matters ORESTAR 22108 | Benton County Democratic Central Committee (291) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $600.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
Names present in the record
- Corvallis Education Matters (22108) (2026-08-24–2026-08-24)
