Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
committee:291
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 334 | $25,380.82 |
| cash payment | 229 | $35,960.54 |
| noncash support | 42 | $3,724.96 |
| obligation | 58 | $9,697.80 |
| other cash receipt | 124 | $12,398.54 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $8,434.19 |
| George Stevens | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Twin Oaks Storage | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Minuteman Press | cash payment | $2,903.88 |
| Honeybrine Catering | cash payment | $2,894.00 |
| Gabriel Shepherd | cash payment | $2,692.43 |
| Ann Gaidos-Morgan | cash payment | $2,092.82 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $1,747.11 |
| Pastini Pasteria | obligation | $1,572.00 |
| Philomath Scout Lodge, Inc | cash payment | $1,570.00 |
| Gabriel Shepherd | cash payment | $1,525.87 |
| Grace Lutheran Church | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Minuteman Press | obligation | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,427.96 |
| Unified Insurance | cash payment | $1,360.36 |
| Carrie Phillips | cash payment | $1,232.37 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $1,215.64 |
| Val Hoyle for Congress | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Elevate Packaging | obligation | $1,194.40 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,157.00 |
| ACLU | obligation | $1,082.15 |
| Stack It Storage | cash payment | $1,048.00 |
| T-Mobile | cash payment | $1,045.00 |
| Paul Nietfeld | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Joanna Robinson for Oregon (24710) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Biff Traber | cash contribution | $931.00 |
| Special Occasions | obligation | $838.33 |
| Maughan for Mayor (19521) | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Amazon | cash payment | $744.02 |
| Biff Traber | cash payment | $722.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $720.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $715.00 |
| Harry Demarest | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Costco Wholesale | obligation | $699.12 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash contribution | $660.72 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $650.00 |
| Andrea Ottoman | cash payment | $636.29 |
| Corvallis Education Matters (22108) | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Benton County Fair | cash payment | $550.00 |
| Holly Shutta | cash payment | $540.94 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5821722 Filed 2026-09-23 · Amended | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Gabriel Shepherd Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.87 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5819695 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Friends of Briae Lewis (23950) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5819697 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $25.87 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5819693 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Gabriel Shepherd Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $51.22 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818070 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | T-Mobile Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818069 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Amanda Polley for Philomath (25197) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818068 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Friends of Jessica Andrade (20967) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818067 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Maughan for Mayor (19521) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818066 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Friends of Bre Irish (25132) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818065 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Friends of Danielle Chambers (25070) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818064 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Minuteman Press Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,500.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818063 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Gabriel Shepherd Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5818062 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Joanna Robinson for Oregon (24710) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5813307 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $43.96 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5813306 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5813300 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.99 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-16 #5813298 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Carol Trueba Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5813295 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Bluehost Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.99 | TEMPE, AZ |
| 2026-09-11 #5813477 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Taryn Bazurto Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $55.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5813471 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Stephanie Newton Provisional record group | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $11.67 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5813305 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $143.33 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5804132 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Aubrey Siddiqui-Cloud Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $0.71 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5801022 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.80 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-09 #5801016 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Xanthippe Augerot Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5801011 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Benton County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 291 | Nancy William Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
Names present in the record
- Benton County Democratic Central Committee (291) (2025-04-25–2026-09-22)
