Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
committee:20935
Observed 2025-01-09–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 22 | $3,425.00 |
| cash payment | 52 | $5,795.76 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $1,280.00 |
| Secretary Of State | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $925.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $689.63 |
| Chris W Cook | cash contribution | $620.00 |
| Town and Country PAC (22748) | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Yamhill County Sheriff's Association | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| US Postal Service | cash payment | $494.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $435.92 |
| Nick Hall | cash contribution | $405.00 |
| Christy Cooke | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Square Space | cash payment | $248.40 |
| Starr Leadership Fund (23228) | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Mary Starrett | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Penny Rader | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Space Age Fuel | cash payment | $120.61 |
| Pilot | cash payment | $113.73 |
| Chevron | cash payment | $113.47 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 #5831256 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5831252 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Nick Hall Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $405.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831255 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5808470 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5808467 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-29 #5761009 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-29 #5761007 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Christy Cooke Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5735636 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-10 #5716238 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Yamhill County Sheriff's Association Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5681831 Filed 2026-06-04 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670002 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5632466 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5632462 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Chris W Cook Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5632461 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | US Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5632465 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.18 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5632459 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5610998 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.96 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-16 #5578758 Filed 2026-03-17 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Secretary Of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-12 #5578766 Filed 2026-03-17 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Square Space Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $248.40 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-03-12 #5578762 Filed 2026-03-17 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Chris W Cook Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $220.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-02-27 #5572377 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | RICKREALL, OR |
| 2026-02-23 #5573620 Filed 2026-03-12 · Amended | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Chevron Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $113.47 | SUTHERLIN, OR |
| 2026-02-20 #5549081 Filed 2026-02-23 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $137.81 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-19 #5573619 Filed 2026-03-12 · Amended | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Pilot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $113.73 | AURORA, OR |
| 2026-01-20 #5514377 Filed 2026-01-23 · Original | Community Oriented Public Servants PAC ORESTAR 20935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Community Oriented Public Servants PAC (20935) (2025-04-15–2026-03-12)
