provisional record group
Marnie Glickman
record:7b54529752798b5867d413aa
Observed 2025-12-31–2026-04-29. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 3 | $1,050.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Angelita for Portland | cash contribution | $1,050.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-29 #5647366 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Marnie Glickman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5618872 Filed 2026-04-12 · Original | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Marnie Glickman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5491305 Filed 2026-01-05 · Amended | Angelita for Portland ORESTAR 23028 | Marnie Glickman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Marnie Glickman (2025-12-31–2026-04-29)
