Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon’s Future
committee:23969
Observed 2025-02-12–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 6 | $19,155.28 |
| cash payment | 9 | $14,190.00 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $5,000.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $155.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Virginia La Forte for School Board (24193) | cash payment | $13,500.00 |
| Julia Brim-Edwards | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Julia Brim-Edwards | contribution refund | $5,000.00 |
| Greg Goodman | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Schnitzer Properties, LLC | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Elavon- C&E Merchant Service | cash payment | $350.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $225.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $115.00 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $105.28 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $100.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $55.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $50.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663508 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5650300 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-27 #5650223 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $105.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5630239 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-18 #5508974 Filed 2026-01-16 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-18 #5508742 Filed 2026-01-16 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-15 #5352298 Filed 2025-08-01 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-19 #5337860 Filed 2025-07-10 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Virginia La Forte for School Board (24193) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5337857 Filed 2025-07-10 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-04 #5319315 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Elavon- C&E Merchant Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-19 #5319323 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Schnitzer Properties, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5319311 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Virginia La Forte for School Board (24193) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5319363 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Julia Brim-Edwards Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5319313 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Elavon- C&E Merchant Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5319320 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Greg Goodman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5319319 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Julia Brim-Edwards Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-09 #5319317 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Julia Brim-Edwards Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5239876 Filed 2025-03-14 · Original | Oregon’s Future ORESTAR 23969 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Oregon’s Future (23969) (2025-05-15–2026-04-27)
