Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Virginia La Forte for School Board

committee:24193

Observed 2025-03-13–2026-02-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution70$35,181.00
cash payment26$47,172.80
cash reversal1$5,424.50
loan payment1$4,236.70
loan received2$14,000.00
noncash support5$7,698.54
obligation6$15,521.78
other cash payment1$5,996.00
other cash receipt1$2,800.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Morel Inkcash payment$20,878.87
Virginia La Forteloan received$14,000.00
Morel Inkobligation$13,554.28
Oregon’s Future (23969)cash contribution$13,500.00
Morel Inkcash payment$11,206.00
Textedlyother cash payment$5,996.00
Willamette Weekcash payment$5,600.00
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)noncash support$5,448.54
Morel Inkcash reversal$5,424.50
Virginia La Forteloan payment$4,236.70
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,851.00
Warren Rosenfeld cash contribution$3,500.00
Springwater Partners Inc.cash payment$2,800.00
Springwater Partners Inc.other cash receipt$2,800.00
Kathleen Courian-Sanchezcash payment$2,300.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,085.88
Gregory Epkesnoncash support$2,000.00
Willamette Weekobligation$1,400.00
Greg Goodmancash contribution$1,000.00
Aubrey Russellcash contribution$1,000.00
Leadership for Actioncash contribution$1,000.00
Flair Plastic Products, Inc.cash payment$996.00
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$612.87
Jay Zidellcash contribution$540.00
Flair Plastic Products, Inc.obligation$516.00
Schnitzer Properties, LLCcash contribution$500.00
Bill Scottcash contribution$500.00
Colin McLeancash contribution$500.00
Will Rosenfeldcash contribution$500.00
David Wolfcash contribution$500.00
Kim McGaircash contribution$500.00
David Goldwyncash contribution$500.00
Jeff Reingoldcash contribution$500.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$500.00
Gary Hollandscash contribution$500.00
Jonathan Glasscash contribution$500.00
Faith Galderisicash contribution$450.00
Dan Ryan for Portland (20344)cash contribution$350.00
Sharon Meierancash contribution$250.00
Tamir Faclierucash contribution$250.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-02-10
#5572224
Filed 2026-03-10 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$15.00Not disclosed
2025-09-18
#5410282
Filed 2025-10-17 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Virginia La Forte
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$4,236.70PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-13
#5378653
Filed 2025-09-08 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.78PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-15
#5346487
Filed 2025-07-22 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$199.96PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-03
#5346486
Filed 2025-07-22 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$357.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-23
#5346488
Filed 2025-07-22 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Springwater Partners Inc.
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$2,800.00SALT LAKE CITY, AZ
2025-06-23
#5346485
Filed 2025-07-22 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Willamette Week
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4,200.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-19
#5326554
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Oregon’s Future (23969)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$4,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-19
#5326551
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Willamette Week
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,400.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-17
#5326553
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Lost or Returned Check
adjustment · cash reversal
$5,424.50PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-17
#5326549
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,424.50PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-17
#5326548
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Kathleen Courian-Sanchez
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,300.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-12
#5326546
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,424.50PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-10
#5326544
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$719.14PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-06
#5326552
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Virginia La Forte
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$11,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-20
#5313647
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$807.76PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-19
#5313644
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Textedly
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$5,996.00LOS ANGELES, CA
2025-05-15
#5309986
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8,129.78PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-15
#5309949
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Oregon’s Future (23969)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$9,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-15
#5309945
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$13,554.28PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-13
#5307580
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$151.02PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-12
#5309942
Filed 2025-05-16 · Amended
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12,749.09PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-12
#5307602
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Virginia La Forte
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$3,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-11
#5309947
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$972.21PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-10
#5307644
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Virginia La Forte for School Board
ORESTAR 24193
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Virginia La Forte for School Board (24193) (2025-03-24–2025-06-19)