Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Thessen for 4J
committee:24134
Observed 2025-02-14–2025-12-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 24 | $7,171.00 |
| cash payment | 31 | $5,901.56 |
| noncash support | 10 | $8,065.08 |
| obligation | 1 | $96.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| OEA-PAC (142) | noncash support | $7,195.65 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Eugene Education Association - PAC (59) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,468.00 |
| Community Labor Administrative Services | cash payment | $1,092.99 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $827.00 |
| Tracy O'Brien | cash payment | $825.00 |
| Eugene Weekly | cash payment | $675.00 |
| Leah Rosin | cash payment | $625.00 |
| Gordon Lafer | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tom Di Liberto for 4J (21133) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $406.11 |
| Gerald Rosiek | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Canva US Inc. | cash payment | $375.00 |
| Maya Rabasa | noncash support | $350.00 |
| Nikole Garcia | cash payment | $325.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $300.00 |
| Molly Goulet | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Nellie Schmitke-Rosiek | cash payment | $275.00 |
| Jennifer Jonak | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Democratic Party of Lane County (324) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Oregon Working Families Party Small Donor PAC (24085) | noncash support | $163.43 |
| Fred Meyer | cash payment | $161.51 |
| Jessie Tillett | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Maya Rabasa for 4j (18529) | cash contribution | $110.00 |
| Stephan Ostrach | cash contribution | $108.00 |
| Roscoe Caron | cash contribution | $105.00 |
| Rebecca Bradvica | cash contribution | $105.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $96.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $56.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $36.50 |
| Other | cash payment | $23.50 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $3.95 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-15 #5494392 Filed 2026-01-06 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Other Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23.50 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5317825 Filed 2025-06-02 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Tracy O'Brien Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $825.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5317822 Filed 2025-06-02 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Leah Rosin Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $625.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5317820 Filed 2025-06-02 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Nikole Garcia Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $325.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5317818 Filed 2025-06-02 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Nellie Schmitke-Rosiek Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $275.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5312422 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Community Labor Administrative Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,092.99 | BROOKLYN, NY |
| 2025-05-20 #5312424 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $96.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-20 #5312405 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $578.57 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-20 #5312403 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,908.27 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-18 #5312467 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Oregon Working Families Party Small Donor PAC (24085) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $17.43 | WOODBURN, OR |
| 2025-05-18 #5312466 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Oregon Working Families Party Small Donor PAC (24085) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $146.00 | WOODBURN, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5312406 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $486.09 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5312404 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,314.45 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5312423 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-14 #5312408 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | SOMERVILLE, MD |
| 2025-05-12 #5307711 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.89 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-12 #5307706 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-12 #5307702 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Fred Meyer Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $105.45 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5307655 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Molly Goulet Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-08 #5306524 Filed 2025-05-12 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,908.27 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5306523 Filed 2025-05-12 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Canva US Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2025-05-05 #5303931 Filed 2025-05-06 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $827.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-05 #5300098 Filed 2025-05-05 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.65 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-28 #5299130 Filed 2025-05-05 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-27 #5300097 Filed 2025-05-05 · Original | Thessen for 4J ORESTAR 24134 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.83 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Thessen for 4J (24134) (2025-03-24–2025-04-28)
