Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Courtney Elwell PAC
committee:24260
Observed 2025-03-28–2025-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 6 | $3,350.00 |
| cash payment | 8 | $3,350.00 |
| noncash support | 10 | $6,590.19 |
| obligation | 2 | $1,523.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | noncash support | $5,966.94 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | cash payment | $3,048.59 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | obligation | $1,523.00 |
| Protect Kids PAC (21429) | noncash support | $623.25 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $168.75 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $132.66 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-09 #5320001 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.76 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-09 #5319999 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $168.75 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5320003 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $533.67 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5320002 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $484.60 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5309901 Filed 2025-05-21 · Amended | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $175.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5309900 Filed 2025-05-20 · Amended | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Protect Kids PAC (21429) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $623.25 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5309899 Filed 2025-05-20 · Amended | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,094.67 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-08 #5306840 Filed 2025-05-15 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $759.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5304764 Filed 2025-05-07 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5296570 Filed 2025-05-02 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $700.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-28 #5296571 Filed 2025-05-02 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $770.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-25 #5296616 Filed 2025-05-02 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-25 #5296598 Filed 2025-05-02 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-15 #5284826 Filed 2025-04-21 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-15 #5284825 Filed 2025-04-21 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-15 #5283597 Filed 2025-04-17 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $898.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5284830 Filed 2025-04-21 · Amended | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,648.59 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5271138 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-11 #5271157 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-11 #5271156 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-09 #5271155 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-09 #5271154 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-09 #5267584 Filed 2025-04-09 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Intisar Strategies LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $1,123.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-08 #5271152 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-07 #5267395 Filed 2025-04-09 · Original | Courtney Elwell PAC ORESTAR 24260 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $552.00 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Courtney Elwell PAC (24260) (2025-03-28–2025-04-14)
